ohwulliewullie Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 Some chants for castle greyskull: - stand up if you voted no - instead of "here we go", "we said no" - you canny spell EBT, spell EBT, you canny spell EBT - As you've got, no history, It's enough to make you walk away-ay-ay-ay, You don't care what the creditors say, What the hell do you care, Cos you always know that you can f***in go, And the liquidator will be there Possible banners: Same shit, different name Cash converters v tax diverters Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Craig Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 I'd just go for "You're not Rangers anymore..." Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted September 3, 2012 Report Share Posted September 3, 2012 since all the ever talk about is how scottish football only want rangers so that we can make money out of them, how about Here for your money, we're only here for your money, here for your money, we're only here for your money. your dough, we're getting half your dough, we're getting half your dough, we're getting half your dough, your cheque, we hope it disnae bounce, we hope it disnae bounce, we hope it disnae bounce, oh bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, like a rangers cheque, oh bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, like a rangers cheque, oh bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, like a rangers cheque, oh bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, bouncy, like a rangers cheque, Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 Fuck off Sevco FC, you aint got no history, 2 Scottish Cups and a football league, that's what we call history! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ohwulliewullie Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 since all the ever talk about is how scottish football only want rangers so that we can make money out of them' date=' how about Here for your money, we're only here for your money, here for your money, we're only here for your money. [/quote'] Variation on a theme:Green, Whyte and Murray, they're only here for your money Your know when you start thinking about these things, you just can't stop... Naismith walked away, walked away from Rangers...Whitaker, McGregor, Davis, Edu, Lafferty, Jelavic, Bocanegra... Walked away from Rangers If you are the f***in Rangers clap your hands .... (silence all round) We love you Craig Whyte, we do... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 From the the rancid on line.... Ross Murray 10:36 PM on 3/9/2012 Rangers still have 54 leauge titles we are still Glasgow & Scotland's mst successfull club go on Wikipedia go on rangers OFFICAL websites yous think yous are getten to yous are not )) I proud to be a rangers fan your team will always live in the shadow of rangers and am seeing that's yous are referring to ally mcoist as 'sally' ally mcoist won rangers and him self 2 European golden boots the only glasgow and Scottish club to half 2 ! Walter smith made him a mangers by telling him to do stuf and water smith is on of Scotland's greatest manager !!! Unlike your ginger rat .... Yous are an embarrsement to Scotland and if you get us in the cup you better watch cause we willl get revenge on you alll !!!! GlasgowRangers Worlds most successfull football club with 54 leauge titles the history's still gose on Bloody Hell what are you on?????? :doh: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 The Colours of Rangers: Green, Whyte & (Comedy) Gold. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 Traynor is such a walloper. He couldn't find the tsunami of internet info on the rangers tax case. But he can find evidence of a non existent boycott by well fans Whit a guy! Now that is investigative journalism. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 From the the rancid on line.... Ross Murray 10:36 PM on 3/9/2012 Rangers still have 54 leauge titles we are still Glasgow & Scotland's mst successfull club go on Wikipedia go on rangers OFFICAL websites yous think yous are getten to yous are not )) I proud to be a rangers fan your team will always live in the shadow of rangers and am seeing that's yous are referring to ally mcoist as 'sally' ally mcoist won rangers and him self 2 European golden boots the only glasgow and Scottish club to half 2 ! Walter smith made him a mangers by telling him to do stuf and water smith is on of Scotland's greatest manager !!! Unlike your ginger rat .... Yous are an embarrsement to Scotland and if you get us in the cup you better watch cause we willl get revenge on you alll !!!! GlasgowRangers Worlds most successfull football club with 54 leauge titles the history's still gose on Bloody Hell what are you on?????? :doh: Taxi for mongo Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jay Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 If there's one conclusion we can make from all the boycott and shite attendance chat on Rangers Media, Follow Follow and Pie & Bovril, the terrible patter from h**s all over Twitter and Facebook, and the hilariously chronic memes they've been dishing out, it's that Sevco fans are absolutely OBSESSED with the 'Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 I'd just go for "You're not Rangers anymore..." Plus 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr.Pepper Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 :lol: Can't help myself wi this one. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 1346707428[/url]' post='359168'] No seeing the jaxx adverts? for some reason I decided to just zoom in and can see, albeit a distorted image, the Jax advertisement behind the goal, to the right. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 Naismith walked away, walked away from Rangers...Whitaker, McGregor, Davis, Edu, Lafferty, Jelavic, Bocanegra... Walked away from Rangers This is good. I endorse this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 not sure if its been mentioned already but that picture they're using is not even this season! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martin Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 The Colours of Rangers: Green, Whyte & (Comedy) Gold. Banner idea! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 If there's one conclusion we can make from all the boycott and shite attendance chat on Rangers Media, Follow Follow and Pie & Bovril, the terrible patter from h**s all over Twitter and Facebook, and the hilariously chronic memes they've been dishing out, it's that Sevco fans are absolutely OBSESSED with the 'Well. Partly, I'm sure, because they always thought we were h**s without the bus fare as well, so can't understand why we voted to boot them out (especially while we had one of their own as a manager). Bless. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 "This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means. Boycott? You won't be boycotting a match, you'll be boycotting the fight. This isn't just football, THIS IS PERSONAL! " Belter. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mikeecee Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 1346754863[/url]' post='359215']"This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means. Boycott? You won't be boycotting a match, you'll be boycotting the fight. This isn't just football, THIS IS PERSONAL! " Belter. Where's this from? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 "This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means. Boycott? You won't be boycotting a match, you'll be boycotting the fight. This isn't just football, THIS IS PERSONAL! " Belter. Apparently I better wear a suit of armour cos I'm going to get chased aboot!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 "This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means. Boycott? You won't be boycotting a match, you'll be boycotting the fight. This isn't just football, THIS IS PERSONAL! " Belter. Yeeessss yessssss. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 "This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means. Boycott? You won't be boycotting a match, you'll be boycotting the fight. This isn't just football, THIS IS PERSONAL! " Belter. :laugh: Whoever wrote that is a fud. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 "This isn't just a football match. This is WAR! We aren't playing motherwell in the 3rd round of the cup. We are playing the scum, we are fighting the SPL, we are taking on the SFA, the bigoted journalists and every c**t who kicked us when we were down. Everyone who stabbed us in the back and laughed. That's what this game represents to me. A chance to show all those c***s our POWER. This game is Rangers v All of Them. The desire to smash them, embarrass them off the park, send them home a quivering mess is overwhelming. But this is a battle. We must win by any means. Boycott? You won't be boycotting a match, you'll be boycotting the fight. This isn't just football, THIS IS PERSONAL! " Belter. And they say they're no raging . I really hope we fuck them 8-0 or so. I also hope Hateley snaps Templeton into wee bits. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 4, 2012 Author Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 It makes their "....no one likes us, we don't care " shite seem daft now, eh? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted September 4, 2012 Report Share Posted September 4, 2012 Where's this from? You really had to ask? SevcoMedia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...