DEWELL Posted September 12, 2012 Report Share Posted September 12, 2012 0-2 To the good guys. Make up someway for the Scotland debacle. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Montrose Well Fan Posted September 12, 2012 Report Share Posted September 12, 2012 We will win 3-0 with higgy x2 and a lasley long shot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stu68 Posted September 12, 2012 Report Share Posted September 12, 2012 3 - 0 to the well,players will be right up for it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted September 12, 2012 Report Share Posted September 12, 2012 Seems like everyone thinks we are going to hump them! Wheres MJC to give this thread some balance? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 12, 2012 Report Share Posted September 12, 2012 Seems like everyone thinks we are going to hump them! Wheres MJC to give this thread some balance? He's getting high somewhere. I think we'll be fresh and raring to go on Saturday and we'll win 2-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxi Posted September 12, 2012 Report Share Posted September 12, 2012 2-1 Motherwell. Nish for Dundee, Higdon and Murphy for us. Will be nowhere near as easy as people think it will be. Dundee are just off the back of a win at Tynecastle remember. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted September 13, 2012 Report Share Posted September 13, 2012 A win that would have been a humping if it wasn't for old Rab. Dundee are a Division 1 team at best. 5-0 if Rab Douglas is not st his very best, if he is..... 3-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 13, 2012 Report Share Posted September 13, 2012 Genuinely astonished we're at such a good price for this game! On that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie boy Posted September 13, 2012 Report Share Posted September 13, 2012 16/5 we were yesterday (-1)....Thats too good to resist. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 3-0 (higgy (2) and Lasley 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 Nae c***s even interested in talking about this game. Everyone must think its a forgone conclusion. If we lose it will be a 30 pager. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 Nae c***s even interested in talking about this game. Everyone must think its a forgone conclusion. If we lose it will be a 30 pager. Aye a 30 pager on how Higdon is shite and Ojamaa is a huffy wee shite. Any other moans? 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mightywellscott Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 2-0 and three points, Higgy to continue his run and hopefully OJ to get in amongst it again. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 whos all getting the train upto dundee Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EightSixteen Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 Willie Hill still showing 11/10 for us to win and 16/5 (-1). Contemplating sticking a ton on one of them but I have a major cause of the fear. (Probably brought on my MJC thinking positively on this one.) Does anyone think we won't win by two goals? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 I think we will come from behind to win 2-1. So me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc88 Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 Randolph Hateley hutchy cummins hammell Murphy hetherington lasley law Higdon OJ Would be my line up, but could just as easily be Kerr in at RB and hateley CM. Fancy murphy to have a good game......3-0 well (murphy, OJ, Higgy) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 3-0 Motherwell. Rest will have done the guys good and they will be firing on all cylinders. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 I've said it before and I'll say it again, i don't like when there's all this over confidence! Have none of you been watching Motherwell for very long?!?! This will be my 5th time visiting Dens and I've seen us take 1 point from the previous 4 visits! A graveyard! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 Cuffing waiting to happen. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted September 14, 2012 Report Share Posted September 14, 2012 Few quid on Motherwell, inevitable jinx. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alanr Posted September 15, 2012 Report Share Posted September 15, 2012 Can anyone recommend a pub near the round that allows kids in? The wee boys first away game today! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bladesman Posted September 15, 2012 Report Share Posted September 15, 2012 Can anyone recommend a pub near the round that allows kids in? The wee boys first away game today! Yep boozer( ithink its called frewers bar) top of moncur road opposite the library on the roundabout with strath martine road. They've got a snug in the back where they allow kids. I took my lad along for the cup game. Very friendly staff. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alanr Posted September 15, 2012 Report Share Posted September 15, 2012 Yep boozer( ithink its called frewers bar) top of moncur road opposite the library on the roundabout with strath martine road. They've got a snug in the back where they allow kids. I took my lad along for the cup game. Very friendly staff. That will do me, got it on Streetview. Frews bar, Moncur Crescent. Thanks! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
real dosser Posted September 15, 2012 Report Share Posted September 15, 2012 Sorry if somebody has posted this already somewhere but the game is on BBC Alba at 5:30. Mon the Dossers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...