Finlay Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 End product wasn't there though. Bugger. Another terrible goal to lose. Three free headers in the box in two weeks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 We're gonna throw this away now, just watch it... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Didn't have to be this nervous. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 We're gonna throw this away now, just watch it... Fingers crossed this prediction is as accurate as your usual efforts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youcancallmejohn Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Referees has givin some very soft decisions in favour of aberdeen today Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Woeful defending. Absolutely woeful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youcancallmejohn Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Why oh why did we not make a sub in injury time to run the clock down? Any other manager would have done it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Fuck off Morherwell you shower of utter shitebags. Sheep 3 Shitebags 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Fuck off, we should have been out of sight. Shite defending but Humphrey gave away possession softly 3 times in injury time. Sickener. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevie Wids Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Snatching a draw from the jaws of victory yet again. No way we should have walked away with anything but 3 points from this game. Woeful end to the match. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 For me Randolph and Hutch need to shoulder some of the blame absolutely no organisation at the back for set pieces. No idea why Ramsden wasn't brought on for the last few mins. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Bit of a sickener. Still top of the league though. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1991 Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Feels like a defeat, gutted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Woeful defending. In the end to be 3-1 with five mins to go and NOT win is a terrible result. Four poor goals lost against Dundee and Aberdeen. Very sore injury time goals against St Mirren and Aberdeen have cost us four points. If you lose goals like that you don't deserve to win. Still top of the league but Celtic next week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Grant Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 2 wins turned into draws with the last kicks of the ball!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Trying to be positive: only undefeated team and clear at the top of the SPL. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Why oh why did we not make a sub in injury time to run the clock down? Any other manager would have done it. McCall does deserve some criticism there. Ramsden should have came on for Law imo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
domeski7 Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Didnt see game however would have took a point at the start of the game, sore one to take the mannor of losing late goals but we will just have to win this league the hard Motherwell way Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Dress that up any way you like, but 3-1 up with nine minutes to go and only coming away with a point is unacceptable, especially when you take into account the manner in which we lost the three goals. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youcancallmejohn Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Wee need to get hateley back out to right back asap. Not bringing in a midfielder is goin to come back and haunt us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Fucking flung away! Fucking pish. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Dress that up any way you like, but 3-1 up with nine minutes to go and only coming away with a point is unacceptable, especially when you take into account the manner in which we lost the three goals. McCall must go? dinna be daft Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Feel sorry for those with the trip home. Scunnered to fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
henry Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 Another game this season we throw away at the end .Poor very poor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted September 23, 2012 Report Share Posted September 23, 2012 For me Randolph and Hutch need to shoulder some of the blame absolutely no organisation at the back for set pieces. No idea why Ramsden wasn't brought on for the last few mins. very dissapointed some of the players knew to try and hold possession high up the pitch, others were too dumb and easily giving it away and a couple of subs even Erwin,Daley or ZFA sent on with the specific to hold the ball wouldnt have harmed running the clock down Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...