Lobey_Dosser Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 h*n sympathising shitebags. Just glad I wasn't talked I to going. Club really needs to address our mentality. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 So glad I gave this a miss. Now we're going for it - Arthur f.......n Daley Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
henry Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 What needs to be looked at is McCalls lack of all things football when it comes to the big occasion .What is the point of getting there and then shitting your drawers .You could see the apprehensionon on his face when they interviewed him before the match. McCall the wee ranger get tae fuck. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Did he seriously move our players back into our half when the foul was ten yards in there's. It's not from where you book him ref you twat. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
geek24601 Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Should we ever bother playing Rangers again or just give them the victory!!!!! This is performance is a total embarrassment and McCall has some serious explaining to do!!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Is anybody really surprised by this? I mean REALLY surprised? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alanr Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Disgrace!!!! Nuf said... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Absolute fucking disgrace of a performance this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Players are an embarrasing joke team of shitebags n the managers a clueless fucking disgrace. 1 word description, DISGUSTING Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 This incomopetent gutless display just makes you question the statement released by the board even more are we afraid of Rangers or simply unwilling to get a result. Is this an instruction from top down? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I feel physically sick at this. Low low point as a well fan Said from the outset this is a lose lose game tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Probably the most embarrassing capitulation I've ever witnessed from a Motherwell side, and against a team merely holding their own in the 3rd division and with half their better players missing. Players and management should hang their heads in shame for the embarrassing keech served up tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 This is the same lineup that faced Aberdeen. There's really no reason why we should have fallen apart as we have, other than it being a mental block. You could stick Wishaw Juniors out there in Rangers shirts and we'd lose. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Seen this coming since the draw was made but my guts are still churning. Disgusted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 See how we are all Stuart McCall? So are the players and auld Stuart shat himself tonight. No excuses, answers needed. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Ally's tactics were better than Stuart mccalls. Ally's watched our European games and realised that we find it difficult to break down well organised defensive teams which rangers have been tonight. McCall doesn't appear to have a plan b so basically we've passed it around their defence for so long until we lose possession then with absolutely criminal defending we lose a couple of goals. To the people who want McCall out he's a good spl manager and probably the best we can hope for. He just isn't up to it in the big games unfortunately. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I won't now be back at firpark untill that Rangers bastard McCall is gone.Oh aye and that Airdrie bastard Black as well. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
motherwellseasider Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 1348689637[/url]' post='362198']This is the same lineup that faced Aberdeen. There's really no reason why we should have fallen apart as we have, other than it being a mental block. You could stick Wishaw Juniors out there in Rangers shirts and we'd lose. Totally agree!!!! Inept, gutless and embarrassing!!!! But to be fair to Wishaw they have more bottle nowadays and beat Auchinleck at the weekend!!! The joys of being a Motherwell fan!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Don't let the door hit you on the way out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Rangers may be a 3rd division club, but their team would finish mid-SPL I think. If we'd went away to Aberdeen, Inverness, Kilmarnock or Hibs in the cup and lost 2-0 I wouldn't be overly disgusted. Disappointed, yes, but not disgusted. It's not Annan Athletic we're playing. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I won't now be back at firpark untill that Rangers bastard McCall is gone.Oh aye and that Airdrie bastard Black as well. Bit fuckin harsh. He's not a hub lover he's just a shite bag. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eddie Catflap Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 The facts are we are top of the league despite McCall, not because of him. Sooner he takes his wee ginger mullet off to Ibrox for good the better. He will not be disappointed by this shambles, watch out for Super Sally getting a special handshake at the end Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 You lot really are shite supporters. Seriously, who gives a fuck? Kinda hope we see a third, just so some of the over confident fans realise we're no better than this bunch. We were utter gash tonight and frankly will never beat rangers. Now shut the fuck up about this game being so important, it's fucking not. It's no more important than the last. Celtic on Sunday. Reality check. We're not the best team in Scotland. We're far from it. Fuck sake it's Motherwell P.s. for those who don't get humour, this is a joke. I am as distraught about this as anyone else, we were fucking gash in defence and up front. But we are good in midfield. Move on lads, chins up . We're still top of the pile 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 An absolutely shameful, disgraceful and gutless performance from us and we deserve all the slack we're going to get for that. Hang your heads in shame Motherwell. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I won't now be back at firpark untill that Rangers bastard McCall is gone.Oh aye and that Airdrie bastard Black as well. We're sitting top of the SPL, have been playing some decent stuff this season and had our first season in the Champions League. Away you go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...