ONeils40yarder Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 On the train into town just now. There's a bunch of mutants singing 'well well fuck yer well'. I hope we destroy these scumbags. Kick their c**t in Stu Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I don't think I've ever been as nervous about and desperate to win a League Cup 3rd Round game in all my days as this one. Hope to God we go about our business in the proper manner, give them absolutey nothing and come away with the win. Nothing less is acceptable. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I don't think I've ever been as nervous about and desperate to win a League Cup 3rd Round game in all my days as this one. Hope to God we go about our business in the proper manner, give them absolutey nothing and come away with the win. Nothing less is acceptable. Was just about to say the same, haven't been this nervous about any match since the cup final. If it goes to pens I don't think I'll be able to handle it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
youcancallmejohn Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 One thing we need to remember tonight is that we will get absolutely nothing from the officials, so we are going to have to be at the top of our game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Was going to make a post about how fucking desperate we all are for Motherwell to do these c***s tonight but I don't think I could put it in words just how much it'd mean! We've had some sore results in the past few years, but a win tonight would far outweigh the previous doings we've had. Come on Motherwell! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Aye right. Most of them had more scars on their coupon than teeth in their mouth. Craigneuk's finest by the looks of them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Ian Black not playing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Ian Black not playing Oh thats a shame! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Aye right. Most of them had more scars on their coupon than teeth in their mouth. Craigneuk's finest by the looks of them. All that means is that they've been battered a right few times Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Aye right. Most of them had more scars on their coupon than teeth in their mouth. Craigneuk's finest by the looks of them. Hey! I'm Craigneuk's finest Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TvTotherwell Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I don't think I've ever been as nervous about and desperate to win a League Cup 3rd Round game in all my days as this one. Hope to God we go about our business in the proper manner, give them absolutey nothing and come away with the win. Nothing less is acceptable. I was saying the same thing to my mate earlier, Feels like its Sevco Vs Scottish football and we're representing! All eyes are on us, and the level of expectency is huge just now. although I'm very confident that the team can go out and do the business without much fuss. 'Mon the 'Well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 My Gers mate has been telling me how PISH they are just now and Montrose should've been 2 up against them on saturday. Sorry folks but i dont have a good feeling about this game. I was at Pittodrie and our defence was cack. We dont do winning at Ibrox. <_ . if im wrong i be delighted to come on here tonight jubilant. src="%7B___base_url___%7D/uploads/emoticons/default_thumbup.gif" alt=":thumbup:"> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Montrose Well Fan Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 if we win we should do the bouncey or the poznan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I don't think I've ever been as nervous about and desperate to win a League Cup 3rd Round game in all my days as this one. Hope to God we go about our business in the proper manner, give them absolutey nothing and come away with the win. Nothing less is acceptable. Every word of this. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Montrose Well Fan Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 i was nae at the montrose game at ibrox but will be going to the other three meetings Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFC-craig Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 My arse has just caved in... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I actually feel sick. COME ON MOTHERWELL!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 get the ball on the fucking deck and run at them Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MFC-craig Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 I know it's early but Humphrey is looking a bit slow to react to the ball. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 This is the most nervous I have ever been watching a Well game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Fucking usual inconsistent ref. books Hammy and not the Rangers player. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welladad Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Turned the sound off! BBc blue nose commentary already got me shouting at the screen! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Sandaza off after headknock. Hutchison seemingly had blood flowing, hope he not as dazed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Kerr is having a shocker Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
welladad Posted September 26, 2012 Report Share Posted September 26, 2012 Humphrey- rabbit in the headlights Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...