Well 4 Europe Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Kerr and Cummins at centre half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 That's a major concern. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Jeezo. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 I fear the worst after then news. Will have to have the game of their lives. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Subs: Stewart, McHugh, Daley, Carswell, Francis-Angol That's the bench, if Kerr or Cummins get's injured(or even sent off) who goes to centre half? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 That's the bench, if Kerr or Cummins get's injured(or even sent off) who goes to centre half? Hammell with Francis-Angol to lb. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Oh fucking fuck. I knew it was a bad decision to let Page go out on loan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
kmmfc Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Oh fucking fuck. I knew it was a bad decision to let Page go out on loan. Page is a bombscare, nowhere near good enough for SPL level, in fact, he's struggling at Division 1 level. I'd rather have Hammell at centre-half than Page! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 There's no difference between Page and Kerr in my opinion, and Kerr hasn't looked good enough to justify being brought in the first place. The guy will of course get my full support and I will happily eat my hat if he has a blinder today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Listening to "open all mics" guys a farce, got the team and subs wrong, called Randolph incident "an assault" and then said the loser could combine Christmas and end of season partys which given both teams are a win away from 1st/2nd in the SPL seems unfair. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
andalg Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 That's the bench, if Kerr or Cummins get's injured(or even sent off) who goes to centre half? Higdon would make a good stand in centre half Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Listening to "open all mics" guys a farce, got the team and subs wrong, called Randolph incident "an assault" and then said the loser could combine Christmas and end of season partys which given both teams are a win away from 1st/2nd in the SPL seems unfair. aye I heard the :wank: before the BBC cut the link Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Is it online or mw? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Is it online or mw? Don't know about mw but you can get it online here http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/scotland/17499743 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Is it online or mw? both in UK open all mics Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 I was looking for live commentary, open all mics is pish. (I like open all mics when we're not playing, but pish when we are) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 I was looking for live commentary, open all mics is pish. (I like open all mics when we're not playing, but pish when we are) For some reason, BBC only cover 1 live match this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Financial cutbacks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 They are just trying to get us to subscribe to MFCtv... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Financial cutbacks. Have they cut the licence fee though? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Have they cut the licence fee though? No, but that doesn't mean they're not having to make cutbacks. They'd have to make even more if they cut the licence fee as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 Have they cut the licence fee though? It wisnae my call. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 You don't need a licence to listen to the radio though. Sounds like we're absorbing a lot of pressure and looking to hit on the counter. Summariser seems a bit partisan! Come on Motherwell!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 MFCtv dropped out, so I've got no feed! Ps you do need a licence to listen to the radio Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted December 1, 2012 Report Share Posted December 1, 2012 yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaasss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...