Steve Diggle Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Hey I agree But I think I've a point Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 One thread at a time I think! I've replied in the other one! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted December 26, 2012 Author Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Today was only the second time since 1962 that we've scored more than three against Aberdeen in a competitive match. The last time was of course the 6-5 reversal in 1999 so today was a bit of a feat for us to score four and get the win. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 One thread at a time I think! I've replied in the other one! So have I mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Nah nuthin for this shit hole Plenty of admiration for my team. Delighted today. Have wasted too much energy for donkeys ages on here defending the lads when guys go off on one. I don't think tha anybody can really ask me to justify myself. Folk can call it a high horse if they like. I call it taking the good with the bad I've read your points on both threads and what you're really saying is that anyone who criticises the team shouldn't celebrate a Motherwell win and that is utter pish. Aye it is a high horse. Your life must be so rosy if you thing motherwell should be immune from criticism and the critcs don't deserve to celebrate. We are all Well fans a the end of the day/ 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Fuck off. You know fuck all 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Aye it is a high horse. Your life must be so rosy if you thing motherwell should be immune from criticism and the critcs don't deserve to celebrate. We are all Well fans a the end of the day/ I don't think anyone has a problem with criticism provided it's either constructive or proportionate. Time to see sense giys! The guy is a knob and one of the worst managers weve hid. Prick of a guy and a stupud h*n to boot. Unfortunatly, often we have to read shite like this after a defeat. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Very succinctly put sir Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Wheres jim the postie, he must be gutted missing that game today since he wont go back when, 'the wee Ranger's in charge' Best game at the Ark for a good few years IMO! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted December 26, 2012 Author Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Best game at the Ark for a good few years IMO! Without question IMO Given our poor home form of late, the cup defeat against Aberdeen, the two last minute equalisers in the Pittodrie games this season and the whole history with Brown & us, to spank them 4-1 was something special and seeing their hoardes slithering away with 35 minutes remaining was sweet stuff. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Fuck off. You know fuck all You're resorting to the personal insults are you? I know fucking loads by the way, give me a test if you like. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 You're resorting to the personal insults are you? I know fucking loads by the way, give me a test if you like. Whats the score gonna be this Saturday ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Ok, by how many miles to the nearest hundred, have you missed the fucking point? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Whats the score gonna be this Saturday ? 2-1 us with a last minute goal from Murphy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Ok, by how many miles to the nearest hundred, have you missed the fucking point? How many times do you need to to talk shite in the one thread? Fucking loads!!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 You're resorting to the personal insults are you? I know fucking loads by the way, give me a test if you like. -1 for that and Steve Diggle gets free reign. Mafia right enough. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 2-1 us with a last minute goal from Murphy. Maybe his last game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Yawn ....... We won 4-1 and it should have been 6/9-1..and worked it up Paw broon the manager got the tactics right and we get a home victory FECKIN BAH HUBUG Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Maybe his last game? Nah, he will go in the summer. The difference in transfer fee and compensation at the end of the season won't be that great. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 How many times do you need to to talk shite in the one thread? Fucking loads!!! Which footballer has the most brains? A. Tom Cleverley B. Mark Bright C. Denis Wise D. Billy Sharp Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 over three thousand members of these forums one of the best second half performances in recent years, with some football that was a joy to watch players who actually had a smile on their coupons for the first time in a while at Fir Park an auld goat sent packing up the road to the highlands with barrow loads of courtesy and style change of formations and player selections t from a manager to challenge directly the oppostion but naw aw yous c***s want to do is bitch about each other and how shite this forum is ( I get the irony) how about ignoring the half dozen fucktards that get off on spouting negative bait and stop posting the exact opposite tripe that brings them back about 12 posters are ruining the forum for all the other readers who cant be bothered contributing to the honking diatribe Fucking move on, 'Mon the 'Well Merry Christmas Bring on the Killie 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Psycho1991 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 over three thousand members of these forums one of the best second half performances in recent years, with some football that was a joy to watch players who actually had a smile on their coupons for the first time in a while at Fir Park an auld goat sent packing up the road to the highlands with barrow loads of courtesy and style change of formations and player selections t from a manager to challenge directly the oppostion but naw aw yous c***s want to do is bitch about each other and how shite this forum is ( I get the irony) how about ignoring the half dozen fucktards that get off on spouting negative bait and stop posting the exact opposite tripe that brings them back about 12 posters are ruining the forum for all the other readers who cant be bothered contributing to the honking diatribe Fucking move on, 'Mon the 'Well Merry Christmas Bring on the Killie I agree it's time to get Diggle to fuck. He can't handle anyone having a different opinion from him. We won 4-1 today and he couldn't wait to moan. I and others might moan but we don't do it after a win. You can love your team and moan at them at the same time. Diggle is ignorant to that fact and for his last post...... 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pettywulliegrew-2 Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Bah humbug.....we are punching above our weight !!!!!! :thumbup: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Forgot to add. Nicky Law was outstanding today Class above everything else, Henrik might have been MOTM and likely deservedly so but Nicky is the footballer at our club right now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SMc Posted December 26, 2012 Report Share Posted December 26, 2012 Forgot to add. Nicky Law was outstanding today Class above everything else, Henrik might have been MOTM and likely deservedly so but Nicky is the footballer at our club right now Spot on 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...