Well_Jaggy Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 See Tom H got engaged. Congratulations to both Tom and Hannah! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 Congratulations Tom and Han . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 Who? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 tom hanks and hannah gordon Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iain7_mfc Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 Andreas Thom and David Hannah 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 Who? Congrats to @hanwhittow and @TomHateley6 on your engagement. Nice to hear good news for a wee change xx Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 FFS Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 FFS Eh ? FFS what ?Maybe shouldnt be on club chat ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 Aye, but will he wear an engagement ring? Has mumsnet launched a hostile takeover of S.O.? Which shop is offering the best deal on Lenor fabric conditioner? 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted January 5, 2013 Report Share Posted January 5, 2013 Congrats Tom That said, perhaps she would have been able to give you one piece of advice........ When you take a penalty against a 6 ft + giant, the secret is to hit it it very hard and very low. 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 A nice gesture and slightly creep in equal measures. 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Eh ? FFS what ?Maybe shouldnt be on club chat ? Do us all a favour... Stop stalking him - it's anal. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Congrats to them both but how does anyone know about this? Was there a club announcement or something? Hately never had anything on his twitter Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Twitter is responsible for a ridiculous amount of fucking creepy behaviour. 5 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Some complete fucking losers on here obviously branch out into following players burds and families. There's no nice touch here- just utter creepiness if you ask me. 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Jaggy Posted January 6, 2013 Author Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Just as well I didn't ask you then isnt it. Its easy to find on twitter. a search for tomhateley6 brings up loads of stuff. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Can I be first to say it HOTD for this pish Winter shutdown was a seriously bad idea. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Some complete fucking losers on here obviously branch out into following players burds and families. There's no nice touch here- just utter creepiness if you ask me. Got to agree with that. Unless the poster knows her personally, I dont understand why you would follow a players bird. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 I have lots of stalkers on Twitter, mostly because I am amazing. Aye but they all look like red hot models in their profile then when you see the actual contact it says something like @backdoorKYbodybuilders.com Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Do us all a favour... Stop stalking him - it's anal. Think ive got a stalker . By the way , i never started this thread . Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 I tried following stagecoach supremo Ann Gloag, but I think I have the details wrong @bustycoons doesn't seem to be her. Is that not Michelle Mones account? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 Think ive got a stalker . By the way , i never started this thread . I see what you did. Never said you started the thread, and like steam navigation - it's got fuck all to do with your creepy behaviour... Wanting the club to ban fans last week on his behalf, wanting to share his supposed good news this week... I'd wager you'll be on next week to tell us about his WAG tramps' latest Louis Vuitton handbag purchase. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 I see what you did. Never said you started the thread, and like steam navigation - it's got fuck all to do with your creepy behaviour... Wanting the club to ban fans last week on his behalf, wanting to share his supposed good news this week... I'd wager you'll be on next week to tell us about his WAG tramps' latest Louis Vuitton handbag purchase. See what i did ? dont get it mate .The abuse Hateley got was right out of order . I take it you knew (or are ) the culprit , and that is why you are posting replies ?Edit , just to add you seem really annoyed .Do i care ? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 #popcorn Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted January 6, 2013 Report Share Posted January 6, 2013 I think he is posting replies to highlight your spooky behaviour. Thanks mate.Anyway im off here till the footie starts again .BYE Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...