weeyin Posted January 18, 2013 Report Share Posted January 18, 2013 Can't see what you are talking about, I did say in the previous page that this would happen, what do I win? I'd take it with a pinch of salt. That board has been misleading before. A few week's ago, I noticed Higdon's name omitted from the starting 11 and he played from kick off. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dazzer Posted January 18, 2013 Report Share Posted January 18, 2013 The eagle eyed will have spotted McCall's board in the background of the video of ZFA signing his contract today, with both McHugh and Higginbotham in the starting 11.. Good spot that man! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted January 18, 2013 Report Share Posted January 18, 2013 The eagle eyed will have spotted McCall's board in the background of the video of ZFA signing his contract today, with both McHugh and Higginbotham in the starting 11.. I can only see the white board with everybody in a squad list in numerical order if Dave is right Hollis is starting on Sunday from what can be seen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EightSixteen Posted January 18, 2013 Report Share Posted January 18, 2013 I'd take it with a pinch of salt. That board has been misleading before. A few week's ago, I noticed Higdon's name omitted from the starting 11 and he played from kick off. Yeah I agree that it should be taken with a pinch of salt but I'd be happy for the pair of them to start after Tuesday's excellent result in the U20's match. This could be the beginning of a great partnership. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted January 19, 2013 Report Share Posted January 19, 2013 Weather forecast for the game Sunny Intervals temp 1c feels like -4c Which means inside the stadium will feel like -10c Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 New Voucher system in place for today's game. Official Site Home / News / New voucher system in place New voucher system in place Sunday, January 20, 2013Starting at today’s match with St Johnstone, the club will be using a new voucher system for fans paying at the turnstile.Depending on what stand you sit in, you will receive an appropriate voucher upon entry. It is important the voucher is retained as proof of entry should the match have to be rearranged for any reason. Safety and Facilities Manager Alan Marshall said: “Following the abandonment of the Hibernian match last season and Dundee Utd a few months ago, we have been working to implement a system that will make things much easier for supporters. “Giving every fan who pays in a voucher will mean we have an easy system in the unlikely event of a match abandonment. Season Ticket holders will enter the rearranged match with a Special Voucher from their book. “Pay-at-the-gate and complimentary holders should retain the relevant stubs which will be redeemable at the Ticket Office for the rearranged match. “It cuts out the need for people scrambling for tickets as they leave the ground, making it simpler, safer and fairer for everyone.” As for the game, I'd go with Ojamaa out wide and McHugh along side Higgy up front. 3-1 the 'Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 Woke up today and I'm actually feeling pretty confident for the game. Henrik wide left, McHughbthru the middle beside Higdon. 3-1 Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 Not going to journey down for this one. Weather isnae great right down to Stirling and I can't be arsed driving through a blizzard in the dark getting home. The fact I can watch it online also has swung it. The club still have my season ticket money which eases the ridiculous guilt I feel for missing the game!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 http://www.thefirstrow.eu/watch/164355/1/watch-motherwell-fc-vs-st-johnstone.html in case anybody was looking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 There goes that big lump Higdon, being shite again... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 There goes that big lump Higdon, being shite again... Assisted by the guy that canny cross a ball. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellimp Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 There goes that big lump Higdon, being shite again... And again. Hope he's shite all game! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 I understand what your saying,I personally feel we need a quicker tempo at home at present, and Mchugh gives us that, Nothing against Higdon, and I know he is the top scorer, but we seem to play better football, when we dont result to the percentage ball into the box. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 Aye, fucking pish Higdon you big slow bastard. As for Ojamaa, he never looks interested... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 All he does is scores goals. Feckn useless! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 Mind this is the same Dazzer that said "Jennoe" would be stuck on the bench at Coventry - and he has made 25 league appearances already, 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 ......................................... The fact I can watch it online also has swung it............................... link please ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 link please ? http://www.thefirstrow.eu/watch/164355/1/watch-motherwell-fc-vs-st-johnstone.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 My security software doesn't like that one mate Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigColin08 Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 2-0 up but we are playing gash lol On another note I think we should have a whip round to get Nicky laws hair sorted. He looks like fryer tuck Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 Try http://www.time4tv.com/2011/09/espn.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 My security software doesn't like that one mate Ah, sorry. I have everything possible blocked on my browser so don't see any problems. http://atdhenet.tv/59281/watch-motherwell-vs-stjohnstone should work too, but I'm sure there are plenty others. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 On another note I think we should have a whip round to get Nicky laws hair sorted. He looks like fryer tuck Nah he looks like one of the baddys fae Ghostbusters... http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-hpXnCuVMZh8/TZovsF_AeOI/AAAAAAAAAQI/TS-24NKxh-c/s1600/command+me+lord.jpg Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 If Nicky Law's put a foot wrong I must have blinked Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted January 20, 2013 Report Share Posted January 20, 2013 "His third hat-track in less than 12 months" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...