Browni Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Looks like whoever changed the web page has managed to include a link to viagra Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Oh for a repeat of this classic from July 2005. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cdyWgXvVNhw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EightSixteen Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 I'm doing the Convert for Cash challenge tonight, I'll hopefully not let the side down. Can anyone do me a favour and video it? The other half can't make it tonight and she's a bit gutted she'll miss it. I will if I remember and can figure out the camera on my phone. It will probably be the only goal we score tonight, but nae pressure. That's great mate, thanks very much. Have the Motherwell fans not won every convert for cash challenge this season? No pressure on you mate...... Haha! The shame will be untolerable now if I balls this up!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Looks like whoever changed the web page has managed to include a link to viagra Pretty sure all the adverts are not linked to the site, but linked to what your own PC has been used for by utilising search history, browsing history etc in which case Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 I know its short notice, wifes not going to game tonight, hate to leave tickets unused in our season books so if anyones interested in getting into the pod for nowt i have one spare ticket. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 @brazilian Not in this case! It's a simple link and it is in the page source (using my mobile just so now can't quote) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well-army Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 http://www.viplivesports.eu/football/130025/1/motherwell-vs-celtic-live-stream-online.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Faddy starts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Piss poor well support so far. Must be turnstyle problems Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 http://www.viplivesports.eu/football/130025/1/motherwell-vs-celtic-live-stream-online.html Cheers well-army, that's a pretty good stream! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Piss poor well support so far. Must be turnstyle problems Aye the turnstyle out my (and two other good 'well fans) house are broken Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Wish it was the full time whistle that had just blown! Faddy showing an excellent example with his effort & determination, wish he was fit enough for 90 mins. Come on 'Well, we can do this! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 The thing is, we're 1-0 up and I don't even think we've played that well. McFadden looks a class above pretty much everyone on the pitch, doesn't he? If this is him when he isn't fit it'll be interesting to see what he's like in a month or so! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Pleasantly surprised and more importantly wrong so far Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgy Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 C'mon The Well you can do this hold on now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 We've been much improved in the 2nd half, and Celtic didn't deserve their goal. Deservedly winning the game, and worthy of all three points in my opinion. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Higgy Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 That'll do me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Finlay Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Fair is fair. Well done McCall. Well done the players. Many, myself included, were way oot with our predictions. Glad to be wrong. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Not at all confident for this game and I think it will be a 3-0 or 4-0 defeat. Please prove me wrong Motherwell. Get it right up me! Negative bastard I am. Some people on here think that certain players are untouchable no matter what - the previous Higdon comment being an example of this. Why can't higdon be dropped for this game in view that we need to play the ball to feet and play on the counter attack - I am sure you will agree that this style of play doesn't suit him. n top of that if you were at the game on Saturday and Killie away a few weeks back you will surely agree that he is not alway sta the top of his game. These comments do not entitle me to be tagged a boo boy, just merely my opinion which doesn't need to be the same as yours - but then again every team just like this message board needs its fair share of 'seals'. Anyway my team would be: Randolph Kerr Saunders Hutchy Hammell Law Lasley Carswell ZFA Ojamma Faddy Defenders in defence with some height in defence to guard against set plays ( cue the saunders and kerr aren't fit and ramsdens a great player argument- IMO Ramsdens not fast enough to play against Hopper in terms of feet and thought) Balance to this team with ZFA on left & Law on the right Protection for the defence with lasley & Carswell Skill & pace up front. Apologies in advance to the Higdon, Humphrey & Hately appreciation society that exists amongst out support, and BTW I do rate Higdon, this just isn't a game I would play him in. If we went with this team and lost 6/7 nil it wouldn't be as bad as Dingwall on Saturday. Get it right up you. Drop a finisher like that aye right. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JBA Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Great game, was flicking between it and the Bayern / Dortmond game in the first half but this was a cracker. Great team performance, well deserved win. Law was outstanding today. Not wanting to be overly critical on what was a great performance but sometimes Humphreys decision making really lets him down. Took his goal superbly however. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Got so much to say. We were awful and amazing tonight at the same time. McFadden was brilliant tonight, pressed hard and so good in the air! Ojamaa as well, didn't give Wanyama a moment. Special mention for Cummins, who was absolutely superb tonight. Some unbelievable tackles from Hutchy too. What a 3 points! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Fantastic! Commentators kept mentioning endeavour and while we certainly had that we we also just the better team, technically and devensively on the night. Nicky Law is a proper proper footballer. The valance he has can't be taught and he uses it so well. Faddy was different gravy. You could tell he has been on a different football world from the SPL for the last 10 years- touch, movement were just class. Yiu could mention Higgy and Humphrey for sticking them away and Randy for a couple of outstanding saves, Lasley for sticking in and Ojamma for his workrate and the entire defense too!! That's a team effort!! And against that mhanky mob too!!! :-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 Hats off to McCall and the Lads. Superb 3 points. I was certainly fearing the worst and was in the "we're gonna get gubbed" camp but they done us proud tonight. Must be a sickner for the teams around us! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 27, 2013 Report Share Posted February 27, 2013 That's what happens when you work hard. Couldn't fail a single player tonight, everyone gave 100% and some showed they are actually pretty good footballers as well. Lasley was back to his tigerish best and was my MotM. Law was excellent, McFadden played like he'd never been away, Ojamaa absolutely ran his socks off, Higdon was tremendous as well and was there at the right time yet again. We defended like demons when we had to and it was bizarre to think a guy like Cummins can play like that when he so often struggles against journey men. A very well deserved victory. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...