Busta Nut Posted February 28, 2013 Report Share Posted February 28, 2013 Hiya! Can i make a wee request? Can people post as many pics of Celtic fans from "Skippy sunday" as they can find please? I am looking for something, and I canny find it, plus it makes a fun wee game for everyone else to look and laugh Cheers in advance if anyone bothers! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted February 28, 2013 Report Share Posted February 28, 2013 All here http://www.steelmenonline.co.uk/forums/index.php?showtopic=5112 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mwellhighland Posted February 28, 2013 Report Share Posted February 28, 2013 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dinks Posted February 28, 2013 Report Share Posted February 28, 2013 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted February 28, 2013 Report Share Posted February 28, 2013 Gerry Britton was on the pitch?! Jesus, Skippy Sunday was longer ago than I thought! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted February 28, 2013 Report Share Posted February 28, 2013 Love that pic, my mate Dinky has a green ring round him though, behind his mate with the blue ring giving it the GIRUY tae the nearest Shellic fan Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted March 1, 2013 Report Share Posted March 1, 2013 Silly question from someone who wasn't there.... why are we in our away kit at Fir Park? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted March 1, 2013 Report Share Posted March 1, 2013 why are we in our away kit at Fir Park? The kit had just been released and we were promoting it. If I am correct, this was it's first outing. What a debut! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tottenmfc Posted March 1, 2013 Report Share Posted March 1, 2013 I actually forgot Gerry Britton ever played for us... obviously I had subconciously blocked the horror out but it's back now! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted March 1, 2013 Report Share Posted March 1, 2013 Silly question from someone who wasn't there.... why are we in our away kit at Fir Park? Cos it was a 'Sash' Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted March 1, 2013 Report Share Posted March 1, 2013 Does anyone have any highlights from this game? Havnt seen any proper footage from it for years, great day! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted March 3, 2013 Author Report Share Posted March 3, 2013 there was one picture of a celtic fan greetin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted March 3, 2013 Report Share Posted March 3, 2013 I remember the picture. Dunno where it would be on here though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted March 3, 2013 Report Share Posted March 3, 2013 there was one picture of a celtic fan greetin Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
unknown Posted March 3, 2013 Report Share Posted March 3, 2013 and the unedited one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 3, 2013 Report Share Posted March 3, 2013 :notworthy: :notworthy: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted March 4, 2013 Author Report Share Posted March 4, 2013 aye, I know i clocked it, I was saying there used to be hunners of them, only that one was posted Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted March 4, 2013 Report Share Posted March 4, 2013 And it's Skippy Sunday, Helicopter Sunday was the weejie meedja term, being pedantic and all that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted March 4, 2013 Report Share Posted March 4, 2013 I seem to remember someone posting a cam vid from the Cooper showing Skippy's 2nd goal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Posted March 4, 2013 Report Share Posted March 4, 2013 I seem to remember someone posting a cam vid from the Cooper showing Skippy's 2nd goal. I'm sure it was Well-Made who posted the video Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted March 8, 2013 Report Share Posted March 8, 2013 It was indeed. I'll try and dig it out again this weekend. Youtube has the 2nd Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwellfan Posted March 8, 2013 Report Share Posted March 8, 2013 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hqLNvwXB0JY And also the 1st Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted March 8, 2013 Report Share Posted March 8, 2013 Well that saves me going digging the old hard drive out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...