Rickoza Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 Changed days from when the only time we could win a TV game was when it was on Alba! Fantastic show, little nervy at times after they scored but overall back-to-front sold. All we need to do is simply match Inverness points-wise. We deserve second, no-one can argue with that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dosser1886 Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 Brilliant stuff, what a result. Well done players, manager and fans. Good times being a Well fan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 Just seen the higlights, Higdons 2nd goal was brilliant, his turn.control and strike was awesome..if Messi had scored like that they would be raving about it...ps his 1st was not too shabby either.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 The blue strip still looks cracking too. Hopefully we will retain it as a away strip for next season. I know the new home kit will be revealed shortly, however is there any news on a new third kit? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 Hopefully we will retain it as a away strip for next season. I know the new home kit will be revealed shortly, however is there any news on a new third kit? I was going to ask you about the new kits Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 Blue kit remains as far as I know Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 Saw the goals on Sky News sport report just before 6 this am. After some lengthy drivel about John Terry, their Report went a bit like this ................... "Motherwell secured a 3-1 win at Tannadice last night. The home side took the lead as early as the 2nd minute and never looked back. bla bla bla. This now means that Utd must beat St Mirren next week to avoid relegation" I hate incompetent journalism. 3 great goals tho :notworthy: Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted April 20, 2013 Report Share Posted April 20, 2013 New Home and Away. Blue kit will still be registered but won't be used, not too sure on the reasoning for that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 1366407698[/url]' post='379777']Thoroughly enjoyed that the night, great goals, brilliant. Spoiled a wee bit by a couple of tossers in front of me in the upper tier giving McCall abuse late on 'cos we weren't getting tight enough late on. They were so angry with him and for McCall have to turn and tell the "c•nt to fuck off" is not right. I was raging. What are these folk like when we're getting humped regularly and fighting relegation That's shocking. I would have had a word with them myself but if not identify them to Leanne and try them get banned from games. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 The blue strip still looks cracking too. Should we wear it against Celtic? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Skipper Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 Great result! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 That's shocking. I would have had a word with them myself but if not identify them to Leanne and try them get banned from games. Yeah, I fully agree with that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 I agree it's shocking but starting to ban people for shouting at the manager is a dangerous precedent. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 I think Steelboy was being sarcastic... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 sumdae frae Dundee oan the phone tae Lundy? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 One of the most enjoyable Motherwell performances this season. Great overall game as well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
trainbus Posted April 21, 2013 Report Share Posted April 21, 2013 .... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...