fatcalf Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 He looks like an Elephant Man Lesbian!! Nope defo not him, Smiths hairdo should be an easy yin for auld fogies, now if I said Arctic Monkeys ye'd get a pass for no' having a clue but The Smiths FFS? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noah Dosser Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Nope defo not him, Smiths hairdo should be an easy yin for auld fogies, now if I said Arctic Monkeys ye'd get a pass for no' having a clue but The Smiths FFS? This is Lee Erwin. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
brazilmfc Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Lee has been in and around the Scotland setup for a few years at under 17/19 level. One of my mates who is a coach with Scotland always said he's a cracking prospect. Surprised we've never seen him get a run out as of yet. Was in the last Scotland under 19 call up. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 He looks like an Elephant Man Lesbian!! That not the singer from the Kaiser Chief's? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Surprised we've never seen him get a run out as of yet. Was in the last Scotland under 19 call up. I think his injury set that back a bit. He was around the fringes of the first team prior to that. Hoping he gets more of chance this season. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 I see Vigurs as a replacement for Law and Lawson a replacement for Jennings. All we need now is a pacey right winger and a big striker. That's the way I see it. I don't think there will be any radical altering of our system. Vigurs will play left, Lawson and Lasley in the centre and a yet to be announced on the right. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Saunders: I'm fit and ready to prove McCall wrong Made interesting by... Mistake or exclusive? Ramsden deal was already announced. Not heard anything about Hutchy. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 If Hutchy has signed an extension that's a tremendous bit of business. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Can't see it. That's not the kind of news that you allow to slip under the radar Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 I think he is referring to his extension LAST YEAR? Hutchy signed a one year extension last ore-season I'm sure. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 If he'd signed another extension we wouldn't be in any doubt, the club would've been shouting it from the rafters! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Jamie Macdonald and Jamie Hamill? Surely anyone mentioning players like this can't be serious? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Not many players worth buying at Tynecastle but there will be no fire sale - they only want to scare their fans into buying season tickets. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Jamie Macdonald and Jamie Hamill? Surely anyone mentioning players like this can't be serious? Jamie Macdonald is a good young goalkeeper. In fact he's probably one of the few players they might get some cash for. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie boy Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Nope defo not him, Smiths hairdo should be an easy yin for auld fogies, now if I said Arctic Monkeys ye'd get a pass for no' having a clue but The Smiths FFS? Gary Smith? If so, he got released aswell, no sure where he went though, Stenny or somethin Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 Jamie Macdonald is a good young goalkeeper. In fact he's probably one of the few players they might get some cash for. Jamie Macdonald is pish, and every one of my mates who supports hearts agrees Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted June 13, 2013 Report Share Posted June 13, 2013 i dont rate that jamie macdonald hes always struck me as a bit of a bombscare,they do have some good younger players like walker and mchattie but i doubt neither would come to us.it shows how bad hearts are right now that there isnt many players that instantly come to mind as potential signings Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 He looks like an Elephant Man Lesbian!! This boy/girl needs to be brought in just for the team photo Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 1371180662[/url]' post='386347']This boy/girl needs to be brought in just for the team photo Having seen her at many under 20's games in his last season... he's his maw's double! A sniper wouldn't take her oot! 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dinnae-punt-it Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 1371137799[/url]' post='386298']Nope defo not him, Smiths hairdo should be an easy yin for auld fogies, now if I said Arctic Monkeys ye'd get a pass for no' having a clue but The Smiths FFS? Are you talking about the lad that played once against St Mirren, that we signed from Junior football.........can't remember his name.......tall, dark hair........Martin Grehan. Came from Dundonald Bluebell. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 I'm surprised nobody has mentioned it, does he not look a bit like anybody at fir park? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 1371185307[/url]' post='386348']Having seen her at many under 20's games in his last season... he's his maw's double! A sniper wouldn't take her oot! She was the real reason you wanted to go to Bathgate week in, week out Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makaveli Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 The sun said Motherwell are after Gunner Nielsen... Sure he was on loan with us years ago and never got a game Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Do you even bother reading anything on here before you post? 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 You and the sun are both days behind this forum Makaveli. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...