makaveli Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 The sun said Motherwell are after Gunner Nielsen... Sure he was on loan with us years ago and never got a game Not that much, read back the last couple of pages and it was mostly about poaching players from hearts and some blonde guy that looks like a bird... It's hard to take that much of an interest in some of the shit that gets posted on here. 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 I hear we're in for Gunnar Neilson. Was he not on loan before? 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 I've got an exclusive, we're looking at Faroese internationalist Gunnar Nielsen, he was with us a few years ago but never got a game. Watch this space. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Jaysus. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 The sun said Motherwell are after Gunner Nielsen... Sure he was on loan with us years ago and never got a game Holy smokes... The Beatles have just split up!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ClaretAndBamber Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Moving on from the sarcasm above I only watched brief highlights of Gunnar in the game against Ireland last week (where coincidentally he would have met Randolph) and he wasn't really at fault for any of Keane's three goals. He also seems to have played more football in the last 6 months (for club and country) than he did in 5 years previous. I would like to hope that he's improved since his last spell with us. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 I just saw GUNNAR NEILSEN in the 'Well Shop, think we must be looking at signing him..... He was with his pal Freddie Vindaloo... Sorry, couldn't resist. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 This is chronic. Just stop. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Also with regards to Danny Wilson. I had a look at his Twitter account and he uses the word 'cum' instead of 'come' which in my book is a fucking war crime. On that basis get him to fuck. 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SMc Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Also with regards to Danny Wilson. I had a look at his Twitter account and he uses the word 'cum' instead of 'come' which in my book is a fucking war crime. On that basis get him to fuck. How can you compare someone's bad abbreviating with the heinous acts of war crimes? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 You can tell people are bored without the fitba. 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Can handle the no fitba' for the close season... the confed cup starts tomorrow It's how quiet it is about players, waiting to renew or sign that are doing my nut in. We got Lawson in that quick that I thought we'd be about done by now. Especially when you look at ICT confirm 8 signings so far. Not saying they'll be great signings but they've moved fairly quickly. We need to know what Higgy, Hateley are doing and Faddy needs to let us down gently as soon as possible. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 How can you compare someone's bad abbreviating with the heinous acts of war crimes? I would go further and take them out with a nerve agent. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 I'm surprised nobody has mentioned it, does he not look a bit like anybody at fir park? Was gonna say the same but decided not to touch that one! (That's what SHE said...) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Can handle the no fitba' for the close season... the confed cup starts tomorrow It's how quiet it is about players, waiting to renew or sign that are doing my nut in. We got Lawson in that quick that I thought we'd be about done by now. Especially when you look at ICT confirm 8 signings so far. Not saying they'll be great signings but they've moved fairly quickly. We need to know what Higgy, Hateley are doing and Faddy needs to let us down gently as soon as possible. I understand but the I would also hope we don't sign players just for the sake of signings. Improving the sqaud is what it's all about. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 i agree with Johnstone. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Also with regards to Danny Wilson. I had a look at his Twitter account and he uses the word 'cum' instead of 'come' which in my book is a fucking war crime. On that basis get him to fuck. According to the BBC, Hearts can't sell him as he is still registered with Liverpool. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 I keep clicking on this link every time a new post is made in sheer desperation that it is going to be something fucking worthwhile reading! And yes, I can clearly see the irony just dripping out of my post. 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Ditto. What happened to that busy day Flow was having? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tottenmfc Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 What's the sudden rush to announce new signings??? Still plenty of time to go and if Motherwell announced all the new signings that Inverness have announced I would be pretty disappointed with them. Quality rather than quantity should be the approach and I'm sure we'll have a decent squad in place in plenty of time to attempt to actually score a European goal this season! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Grew Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 can you confirm the rumours that you were getting pimped oot in the jail for mars bars and snout? F***ing priceless mate! Best post by a mile for some time. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JordanMFC Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Was gonna say the same but decided not to touch that one! (That's what SHE said...) Waaaayyyyyy!!!!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc88 Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 What's the sudden rush to announce new signings??? Still plenty of time to go and if Motherwell announced all the new signings that Inverness have announced I would be pretty disappointed with them. Quality rather than quantity should be the approach and I'm sure we'll have a decent squad in place in plenty of time to attempt to actually score a European goal this season! This. I'd be more concerned if we were taking the caley approach of signing every semi promising player from the conference. Fair play if it pays off but in the end of the day they've made 8 signings in about a week that are all gambles. Think the priorities for us are a speedy winger, keeper and a target man (assuming higdon leaves) Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gav212 Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Dougie Imrie is to join the squad on a trial basis when they return to training. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted June 14, 2013 Report Share Posted June 14, 2013 Dougie Imrie is to join the squad on a trial basis when they return to training. it would make me sick to see that wee turd in a motherwell jersey. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...