mon_da_well Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Daniels tomorrow night for me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Got 4 tickets yesterday and the lassie said that thy were selling well. Not sure if I believed her though . whats our allocation? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Got 4 tickets yesterday and the lassie said that thy were selling well. Not sure if I believed her though . whats our allocation? I'm sure I heard we had 1600 of an allocation - may or may not be accurate. Looking good for the wee fella and me now MON RA DOSSERS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 we'll be doing very well if we take 1000 fans through Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 I'd half that number for a game live on Sky in the middle of the week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 I'd half that number for a game live on Sky in the middle of the week. If they get the finger out between the clubs and the rozz wrt tickets - we could have a decent turnout for this! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 as bad as that? Hopefully not, I know its difficult times, on SKY etc but we usually take more to away games for the Scottish Cup. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 I'd half that number for a game live on Sky in the middle of the week. I would add maybe an extra 100 or two onto that for a game at New St Mirren Park (Motherwell's first visit) and it's a cup game to be honest. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davie boy Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Was over earlier getn ma ticket for tommorow, girl said we have sold about 900 out the 1600. Hopefully reach the 1000 mark! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Daniels tomorrow night for me. Mine's a pint pal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Fuck it, I'm going to try and talk my auld man into it tonight. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fal_Dosser Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Fuck it, I'm going to try and talk my auld man into it tonight. Telly and a pint = good Being there = wins every time ............................ well, nearly MON RA DOSSERS Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gullane Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Can't be there but glad c.1000 Well fans will be. As there's a lovely, flat playing surface, covered in grass, I take skill to overcome brawn. Well to shade it by a goal, prob 1-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Picked up tickets today and am looking forward to it Scottish cup is special to many fans, particularly some 'Well fans Still one of my regrets, not going up to Pittodrie for that tie in January 1991, seen every other game in that run and most of the Scottish cup games since. £15 is still too expensive for a game of football especially a replay thats on the box BUT If we beat the saints on their shiney new surface playing some nice stuff, and then win the battle with the mhankies, it starts getting very exciting and £15 will seem like a bargain. I don't want to look back thinking 'Wish I had went to that game' Mastercard don't do cup runs but if they did, it would be a Motherwell Scottish cup run just like 1991 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Picked up tickets today and am looking forward to it Scottish cup is special to many fans, particularly some 'Well fans Still one of my regrets, not going up to Pittodrie for that tie in January 1991, seen every other game in that run and most of the Scottish cup games since. £15 is still too expensive for a game of football especially a replay thats on the box BUT If we beat the saints on their shiney new surface playing some nice stuff, and then win the battle with the mhankies, it starts getting very exciting and £15 will seem like a bargain. I don't want to look back thinking 'Wish I had went to that game' Mastercard don't do cup runs but if they did, it would be a Motherwell Scottish cup run just like 1991 Good advert, but not the one you're thinking of... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Eh Oh aye priceless I forgot the wee smille honest I'm away for my dinner two for a tenner don't you know Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 Over 1000 sold, 441 remaining Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 I'm gaun with Stevie Akinoobin, tasty bottle of wine beforehand and curry club at spoons. Carslberg dont do thursdays, but if they did, they'd be called buckfast - mon the fuckin well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 I'd be tempted to go with the same line up as took to the field on Saturday, but I'd like to see Sutton involved at some stage aswell, with Sunday's game in mind if nothing else. We won't have Sheridan for this game so I'd rather see Sutton get some match fitness under his belt beforehand, that is of course unless McGhee decides to go 4-5-1, oops sorry, 4-3-3 against Celtic As for tomorrow night, I fancy us to get through it. It will be tense and extremely nervy but I reckon we can shade it by the odd goal and I would say the pressure is on them more than on us, as they've not yet won at their new ground and that will play on their minds and could work in our favour. The sides are very well matched and we really should have beaten them in the final match at Love St. Hopefully don't jinx it, but I reckon 1-0 to us with Clarkson bagging his 51st. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 I'd be tempted to go with the same line up as took to the field on Saturday, but I'd like to see Sutton involved at some stage aswell, with Sunday's game in mind if nothing else. We won't have Sheridan for this game so I'd rather see Sutton get some match fitness under his belt beforehand, that is of course unless McGhee decides to go 4-5-1, oops sorry, 4-3-3 against Celtic As for tomorrow night, I fancy us to get through it. It will be tense and extremely nervy but I reckon we can shade it by the odd goal. The pressure is on them more than on us, as they've not yet won at their new ground and that will play on their minds and could work in our favour. The sides are very well matched and we really should have beaten them in the final match at Love St. Hopefully don't jinx it, but I reckon 1-0 to us with Clarkson bagging his 51st. I thought you'd died or something And your predicting a win?! We'r fucked. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted February 18, 2009 Report Share Posted February 18, 2009 And your predicting a win?! We'r fucked. Aye probably But seriously I am reasonably confident about this game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Going to extra time tonight and we are winning 2-1 after that Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yir Elder Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 I'd be tempted to go with the same line up as took to the field on Saturday, but I'd like to see Sutton involved at some stage aswell, with Sunday's game in mind if nothing else. We won't have Sheridan for this game so I'd rather see Sutton get some match fitness under his belt beforehand, that is of course unless McGhee decides to go 4-5-1, oops sorry, 4-3-3 against Celtic As for tomorrow night, I fancy us to get through it. It will be tense and extremely nervy but I reckon we can shade it by the odd goal and I would say the pressure is on them more than on us, as they've not yet won at their new ground and that will play on their minds and could work in our favour. The sides are very well matched and we really should have beaten them in the final match at Love St. Hopefully don't jinx it, but I reckon 1-0 to us with Clarkson bagging his 51st. I am thinking along similar lines, would do me just fine that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 Sent my sister to FP the now for a ticket. 'Mon the 'Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rightdodgyman Posted February 19, 2009 Report Share Posted February 19, 2009 sutton to score, 1-0 in extra time will only catch the second half due to work. whos all heading to daniels for it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...