mfc Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 that last pic is a belter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
one m in motherwell Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 I fucking love Motherwell! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
that hat Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 I should also have mentioned the fans. In our young lads we must have the best travelling support in Scotland, pound for pound. On occasion they may be a little OTT, but thats the enthusiasm of youth. They've added much needed atmosphere both home and away. Take a bow lads! Looks like we may have been watching the next generation of Bois (and Gyrls?) this afternoon. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 Not enough has been said about our huge margin over 3rd. Amazing season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 Fantastic achievement. Gutted that I only managed to see 2 games this season after moving down south. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 No bad fur a wee team fae Lanarkshire Congratulations to all at the club - keep it up And to all you fellow dossers - keep believing 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted May 12, 2013 Report Share Posted May 12, 2013 Hi-viz twat getting in the way of the fun. GTF!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 13, 2013 Report Share Posted May 13, 2013 Hi-viz twat getting in the way of the fun. GTF!! Aye...the twat could've at least held that part of the banner up...over his head! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted May 13, 2013 Report Share Posted May 13, 2013 It's been a pleasure. Great pics FANTASTIC pics...will be getting them and straight tae the pool room in my house! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted May 13, 2013 Report Share Posted May 13, 2013 Amazing achievement by everyone connected to the club far exceeding what is expected of a club our size. The funny thing is we had such an amazing season but we still had loads of panty wetting going on. Wait til next season there will be floods of pish flowing. How long til we get the standard McCall must go thread. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...