Welldaft Mk1 Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 Perhaps. Then again I am chomping at the bit too see my team in action. Seen the new players we have signed. And it gives us a better opportunity to get a result against a Premiership team. I will still be there and really looking forward to it.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
studos Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 We've booked an 8 seater from Carluke to Morecambe. Nice wee stadium is the Globe Arena. Been to a few Shrimps games over the years as that's where my Mrs comes from. Main Stand's cracking with a pre match pint available in the bar beneath. See you in the Kings Arms AKA. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Villageman Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 We've booked an 8 seater from Carluke to Morecambe. Nice wee stadium is the Globe Arena. Been to a few Shrimps games over the years as that's where my Mrs comes from. Main Stand's cracking with a pre match pint available in the bar beneath. See you in the Kings Arms AKA. Any seats available on your minibus?. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 Is Jim Bowen still involved with them? Super smashing great, have a look at what you could have won. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 Is Jim Bowen still involved with them? Super smashing great, have a look at what you could have won. Nothing in this game for two in a bed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 And Bully's special prize? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 A ---- totally nae-use to any buggar --- speedboat !!!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
studos Posted June 29, 2013 Report Share Posted June 29, 2013 1372527236[/url]' post='387794']Any seats available on your minibus?. No seats left Villageman. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Skipper Posted June 30, 2013 Report Share Posted June 30, 2013 Sorry but you're leaving with BFH, Bus Fare Home. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted June 30, 2013 Report Share Posted June 30, 2013 Enough already with the Bullseye references.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
OfficialMFC Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 Donny away is now confirmed for the 13th July - another one for our fans to look forward to. We will have at least one more match to announce, probably two. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lenin the Parakeet Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 The last time I was at Donny they drew 1-1 with Lincoln City, the home side's equaliser being scored courtesy of a big punt from the touch-line by a certain John Philliben. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Cowan App Society Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 Finally Doncaster game confirmed,should be a game for those travelling Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 Tickets booked for my anniversary weekend away, was considering it whether game went ahead or not but delighted it's confirmed. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 Can't wait for it. Plans starting to take shape for a right good weekend!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 Can't wait for it. Plans starting to take shape for a right good weekend!! Mind pack the crash helmet Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 I'll be there, on call that day but should be able to get it swapped. If not will just drive up, hopefully won't come to that though! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 2, 2013 Report Share Posted July 2, 2013 Mind pack the crash helmet I've bounced around the Donny boozers a few times. Know how to fall better these days! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fatcalf Posted July 3, 2013 Report Share Posted July 3, 2013 Pity this one wasn't announced first, reckon those booking up for Morecambe might see it as a step too far for another jaunt. Be a good yin whatever happens I have no doubt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geed Posted July 3, 2013 Report Share Posted July 3, 2013 Going to Doncaster & Morecombe, not bothering with Newcastle friendly though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted July 3, 2013 Report Share Posted July 3, 2013 What's your Donny plans Geed? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geed Posted July 3, 2013 Report Share Posted July 3, 2013 Waiting on mate Alston getting back to me mate on how getting down, i know yous are going for the overnighter, but ahh just fancy the day trip as overnighter means wouldnt make morecombe away. When yous heading down? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted July 3, 2013 Report Share Posted July 3, 2013 Is the Joker running a bus to Doncaster? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
nethertonwellfan Posted July 3, 2013 Report Share Posted July 3, 2013 Aye £20 a head. Sammy would run a bus to Beirut. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted July 3, 2013 Report Share Posted July 3, 2013 anyone got a contact for sammy, mobile , email or whatever? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...