Frazzie Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 From William Hill... To win in 90min - 10/1 To qualify - 33/1 Those odds are shit. We should be 100/1 to go through. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Special aka Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 we've hosted 14 European home games and not one incident with visiting fans ---- and these fukkers pic on our guys in their first European game. Wish I had gone now. Would love to have seen any of them try take my colours. Fukken shytebags Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunn Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Anyone know of any pubs that would be playing this game? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Not sure if I'm understanding this correct, did the guys attack some fans and steal the flag or did they just swipe it when it was left unattended?If they attacked then its out of order but if they swiped it then what can you say - many a well fan might have tried it for a laugh when they were younger. Hope they get the flag back. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 From William Hill... To win in 90min - 10/1 To qualify - 33/1 Not being negative about the game or that, but those odds look a wee bit short to me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 How many of our guys are over there? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Wish I had gone now. Would love to have seen any of them try take my colours. Fukken shytebags The thing I love most about shitebags that think they are hardmen is the way they blank out their faces. Aye, REAL hard. Pussies. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Poor if true especially given the warm reception and atmosphere with the visiting fans last week. Sadly with a trip to somewhere like Russia there is always a chance of bother with their mix of people and attitudes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Nielsen, Kerr, Carswell, ZFA and Anier in from Sunday. Motherwell: Nielsen, Ramsden, Hutchinson, McManus, Hammell, Lawson, Lasley, Carswell, Kerr, Francis-Angol, Anier Subs: Hollis, McHugh, Leitch, McCafferty, Moore, Erwin, Cummins Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ClaretAndBamber Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Nielsen, Kerr, Carswell, ZFA and Anier in from Sunday. Motherwell: Nielsen, Ramsden, Hutchinson, McManus, Hammell, Lawson, Lasley, Carswell, Kerr, Francis-Angol, Anier Subs: Hollis, McHugh, Leitch, McCafferty, Moore, Erwin, Cummins Quite happy with that line up. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 A lopsided 541 with three central midfielders? or 451 with Kerr at right midfield? Good thing is that if I can't work it out beforehand, the Kuban coach has no chance.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gullane Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Nielsen, Kerr, Carswell, ZFA and Anier in from Sunday. Motherwell: Nielsen, Ramsden, Hutchinson, McManus, Hammell, Lawson, Lasley, Carswell, Kerr, Francis-Angol, Anier Subs: Hollis, McHugh, Leitch, McCafferty, Moore, Erwin, Cummins Given Scott' Leitch's vast experience, I thought he would have picked him to start, not just a place on the bench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East Stand Well Boy Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Given Scott' Leitch's vast experience, I thought he would have picked him to start, not just a place on the bench His son, jack, barely a footballer, used to kick him in high school games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 His son, jack, barely a footballer, used to kick him in high school games. From that it sounds like you were barely the footballer...given that he is a pro now... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 His son, jack, barely a footballer, used to kick him in high school games. He's oot in Russia with the well and you're mumpin on an Internet forum from darkest Lanarkshire. Must be gutting 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East Stand Well Boy Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 He's oot in Russia with the well and you're mumpin on an Internet forum from darkest Lanarkshire. Must be gutting It is gutting, although I like to see people I know do well, all the best to him, I just liked to kick people, never been much of a footballer. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Those odds are shit. We should be 100/1 to go through. 50/1 on Betfair. Still not even remotely close to what it should be. Tempted by them at 1.74 though,.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Working link anywhere? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 ontvtime.ru/live/9tv-orbita.html Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Loads. Got back a couple of pages. They all work!! Just had 20 minutes of Russian dancing pre-match!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Watching stream with radio scotland commentry playing. Stream 6 seconds behind, not sure if this is a good idea Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Cool haircut for Henri - he needed it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 This is painful to watch. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dave_I Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 Watching stream with radio scotland commentry playing. Stream 6 seconds behind, not sure if this is a good idea I'm doing the same. It feels like watching a movie with someone constantly telling you what'll happen next. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted August 8, 2013 Report Share Posted August 8, 2013 They look poor at the back and we have a midfield that could play all night without creating a chance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...