Frazzie Posted October 4, 2013 Report Share Posted October 4, 2013 1-1 draw I think mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Aye, I remember that. Think Gary Gillespie made an arse of things and Angus scored. Wild scenes! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Correct me if im wrong but i remember ian angus scoring in the last minute at parkhead to give us a win ? Sure i was there ! Â Â No as good as Bobby Russell's last minute shimmy round Bonner , Glorious Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 No as good as Bobby Russell's last minute shimmy round Bonner , Glorious  Now THAT was something! Did we not have quite a good record at Celtic Park back then? I recall us giving them the runaround in one game in the 80's with Andy Walker having the game of his life. Think he joined them not long after? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Whats the best way to get the Celtic TV coverage today? Â Do any of the bookies sites take the feed or is it wizziwig front row sports etc? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 My son was telling his pals on the bus to Livingston that Parkhead was his first away game as a wee boy . It was when wee Fergus took over Celtic and thousands turned up only to witness a Well victory. Wee Dougie scored and I grabbed him and lifted him up in celebration and all his crisps fell oot the bag and he started greetin. You cant put a price on memories Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Best memory of Parkhead is Kevin Twaddle thrashing one in, Shaun Teale got sent off and came and sat in front of me for the second half. Benito Kemble was dynamite that night! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 My son was telling his pals on the bus to Livingston that Parkhead was his first away game as a wee boy . It was when wee Fergus took over Celtic and thousands turned up only to witness a Well victory. Wee Dougie scored and I grabbed him and lifted him up in celebration and all his crisps fell oot the bag and he started greetin. You cant put a price on memories  Loved that game. Big Sieb had a stormer. I'm sure we had a couple of thousand fans at the game that day. 30k+ Celtic fans singing you'll never walk alone and wee Doug's nutmegs Muggleton on the 9th min to shut them up.  One of my best memories as a Well fan. Loved it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 No as good as Bobby Russell's last minute shimmy round Bonner , Glorious We pumped them that day, best ever along with farninghams winner at greyskull in the 91 st minute...joy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Loved that game. Big Sieb had a stormer. I'm sure we had a couple of thousand fans at the game that day. 30k+ Celtic fans singing you'll never walk alone and wee Doug's nutmegs Muggleton on the 9th min to shut them up. Â One of my best memories as a Well fan. Loved it. Â Sieb was coming for every ball they put in to the box to the extent there were a few he was struggling to stay in the box when he landed. There was a group of us headed off on a stag do straight from the game - quite a day! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
domeski7 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Any live streams for this game via Ceptic TV?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Motherwell: Hollis, Hammell, Ramsden, Hutchinson, McManus, Sutton, Vigurs, Lasley, Carswell, Francis-Angol and Ainsworth  Subs: Nielsen, Lawson, Cummins, McHugh, Kerr, Moore, Anier  Anier and mcfadden injured - Anier fit enough for bench Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
couttsy Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 1380977658[/url]' post='397042']Any live streams for this game via Ceptic TV?? Â Does anyone know if the game will be on in "the pub"? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 drop our hard working player for the laziest from the 11 that started the second half last week. Â Strange. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Wait till Vigurs melts one in from 30 yards... We have been waiting a wee while to be fair..thought Lawson would be a more obvious choice. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 There are some cunts on here that, if they won an 8ft solid gold masterpiece for their garden would immediately coup it to see if they could find a slug under it. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steviereidml1 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 There are some cunts on here that, if they won an 8ft solid gold masterpiece for their garden would immediately coup it to see if they could find a slug under it. Â Â Ha ha brilliant. Â Â Could you imagine having 60000 instead of 4-6000 fans though oft! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well 4 Europe Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 If Anier's not fit(and Faddy) and McCall want's to go for a 4-5-1 I have no problem with Vigurs coming in. It's an attacking move though by McCall as the easy option would have been to drop Lawson in there to go 4-1-4-1 and be compact. The fact he's opted for Vigurs instead is more attack minded and I imagine you'll see Vigurs playing off Sutton. Hopefully Vigurs shows some of the form that made us sign him. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 You'd think the Higdon humiliation of the last couple of seasons would shut these alleged supporters up. but naw let's pick some fresh targets to disrespect / criticise. Â It's all very strange & not conducive to the idea of 'supporting' at all. especially given that theres very little to be dissatisfied about on the playing front. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Any links? 1 on VIP showing Doncaster v Leicester! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Has switched to our game now so all good Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goggles & Flippers Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 I'm using p2p4u and can't get rid of a bloody advert, any other suggestions? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 Got bbc Scotland on cannot stand Liam McLeod may have to switch to open all mics Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 I'm using p2p4u and can't get rid of a bloody advert, any other suggestions? If you're using Firefox or chrome install the Adblock plus add on. Blocks all adverts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted October 5, 2013 Report Share Posted October 5, 2013 is the stream working on that site? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...