mcguru Posted October 11, 2013 Report Share Posted October 11, 2013 Barely missed a game home & away in that era. The good auld days when you could afford to go to an away game........ Same masel & embdy at this gemme wid never forget it. If ah remember it right, big Paterson actually hud a heider at 2-2 that went jist past the post for whit woulda capped a truly great comeback. Aye makes me think a big Psycho's (Greame Forbes) effort inches past against Celtic in 85 semi 5.45 into this clip Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwellfan Posted October 12, 2013 Report Share Posted October 12, 2013 Any footage of that game?Wanna share that with some Jambo friends!!! Back on topic I was at the Game where Kirkie saved the pen but was in the Panini ( the fitba stickers no yon poncy piece thingy!!!) family stand wi a jambo school friend o mine!!! So jealous of the well fans jumping about daft!!! Think I did let out a wee yell of excitement!!! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mGDJMnUgj6s Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 12, 2013 Report Share Posted October 12, 2013 Couldn't for the life of me recall that game at all - and then they mentioned Steven Ferguson and it all came flooding back!!! ooft. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...