Yabba's Turd Posted November 19, 2013 Report Share Posted November 19, 2013 Back from pointless international friendlies, back to the SPFL. Hopefully we can get a result and get to January in decent shape Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 19, 2013 Report Share Posted November 19, 2013 Kris Boyd 1 - 2 Motherwell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted November 19, 2013 Report Share Posted November 19, 2013 Dreadful game in prospect. 2-0 Boyd. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted November 19, 2013 Report Share Posted November 19, 2013 Is Lee Hollis back from injury for this one? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted November 19, 2013 Report Share Posted November 19, 2013 Feel free to give Michael Johnston abuse. I'll be nowhere near RP. As for the football, we've been rotten this year. Can't wait for my next game at dingwall... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tweed Posted November 19, 2013 Report Share Posted November 19, 2013 Can't make it on Saturday as it is my one in eight working but if we have Hutchinson, Hammell and Ramsden back the defence should be sorted a bit from last time out. Anier looked like he needed an injection of belief in the United game and his two goals tonight hopefully did that. If we get the pacier players in the midfield on their game and Lasley and Carswell can break it down we could be all right on Saturday. Add in Kilmarnock don't have the same number of weapons as United I can see us getting a result. Should be a game where winning is the most important thing. After the doing last time, and Celtic next time in the league we can't hit a run of many losses on the spin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 Stuff the negativity 3-0 to the good guys with 6 screamers rasping off the woodwork and 4 stonewallers turned down by ref Shitey McShite Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 Stuff the negativity 3-0 to the good guys with 6 screamers rasping off the woodwork and 4 stonewallers turned down by ref Shitey McShite hey Ian are you at work or schoolies? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 Well... If the players don't turn it up this week, their post match Dublin jaunt won't be far enough away for a hiding place Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 2-0 to us, Faddy and Sutton with the goals Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
The Skipper Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 We're not scoring enough and therefore 2-0 Killie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 1-0 Well. McManus getting another winner at the right end. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 I'm 50/50 on making this one. The last 3 games I've made (st Johnstone, Aberdeen and Dundee Utd) have all been horrific. 3 defeats, nae goals, 8 conceded and absolute directionless dirge into the bargain. Of course, I've never went to games based on form and never will but the cost of petrol and travelling time is starting to become a drag and Rugby park will cost me 60 quid all in. I don't know if I can justify it. It would also be extremely frustrating to turn up and see Faddy stuck out wide and/or other ineffective formations bring utilised. As for the game, Killie are meant to be pish naw? We're no much better. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 I'm 50/50 on making this one. The last 3 games I've made (st Johnstone, Aberdeen and Dundee Utd) have all been horrific. 3 defeats, nae goals, 8 conceded and absolute directionless dirge into the bargain. Of course, I've never went to games based on form and never will but the cost of petrol and travelling time is starting to become a drag and Rugby park will cost me 60 quid all in. I don't know if I can justify it. It would also be extremely frustrating to turn up and see Faddy stuck out wide and/or other ineffective formations bring utilised. As for the game, Killie are meant to be pish naw? We're no much better. Bigger picture developing here so, get with the programme... DON'T GO 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 With Celtic playing Aberdeen and Inverness playing St Johnstone, it would be a good day to pick up 3 points. I think we will play better and win by the odd goal..............and I don't care how odd! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 Have to go to this one as its more or less a home game for me. However, will be going more in hope than expectation. We have to turn it around some time, dont we? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 They're shite we're shite. They've got Kris Boyd. We've got Faddy and Dropsey for a goalie...2-0 Killie <_> Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 Is Lee Hollis back from injury for this one? Changed days, Huh ? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted November 20, 2013 Report Share Posted November 20, 2013 Jeez, we're not THAT bad. We're 4th in the league, 3 off 2nd and 7 off 7th! Kilmarnock are 2nd (3rd?) bottom and not very good. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted November 21, 2013 Report Share Posted November 21, 2013 1-0 to Kilmarnock in what promises to be one of the most turgid games this year. Best of luck anyone heading over for this one... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted November 21, 2013 Report Share Posted November 21, 2013 Yeah, we were beaten soundly by Dundee Utd but the team we put out was very weakened. We haven't looked great this season but we will have enough for a very poor Killie side. At the very worst this will be a draw but I see us winning it by a couple of goals. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ian-in-Oz Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 hey Ian are you at work or schoolies? Yeah working as normal and popping on internet at lunch time for a sticky beak. As always at this time of year avoid Surfers Paradise like the plague. As soon as schoolies finishes and they all piss off back to where they came from the better. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesacs Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 games off. parks frozen Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 games off. parks frozen Is it? Bummer....another week Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 games off. parks frozen Confirmed where? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...