rambunctious Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 Today is Friday Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 Is there a student gate? Nothing on the Killie website. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 Do we need to buy a ticket from that wee booth instead of paying at the gate? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted November 22, 2013 Author Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 there will be a cash turnstile in every stand tomorrow game still on at the moment Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 i thought all the parks had to have under soil heating? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 i thought all the parks had to have under soil heating? I have a vague recollection that the ruled may have been eased on that one, however, I am not sure if it applies to teams in the top league. In saying that I am sure Killie had USH, or maybe it’s bust. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 there will be a cash turnstile in every stand tomorrow game still on at the moment Do you have a source? My Dad is refusing to go if it's not PatG due to the carry on last time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 Kilmarnocks official twitter account has stated there will be a cash turnstile on every stand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 I have a vague recollection that the ruled may have been eased on that one, however, I am not sure if it applies to teams in the top league. In saying that I am sure Killie had USH, or maybe it’s bust. I'm not sure if it had to undersoil or just a heating system. However, I do remember Killie having issues in the recent past with system failures. And wasn't there some problem when the neighbours complained about one set up being too noisy due to industrial fans or somthing? All moot of course as game is on. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted November 22, 2013 Author Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 isn't the Kilmarnock under soil heating too loud to run at night or some kind of bollocks? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 isn't the Kilmarnock under soil heating too loud to run at night or some kind of bollocks? Aye, it was something like that I remember. Definitely involved complaining neighbours. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted November 22, 2013 Report Share Posted November 22, 2013 McCall says it's back to basics..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 I bloody hope 'basics' is pass the ball, not hoof to Sutton, then. Big man needs the ball to feet... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 I'm down from Inverness for the weekend, so unfortunately I'm making this one 2-1 to the good guys through Sutty and Vigurs Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Killie are dreadful, however we haven’t been that great either of late. I’ll go for a narrow 2-1 win for the Well. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Motherwell: Nielsen, Hutchinson, McManus, McFadden, Lawson, Sutton, Vigurs, Lasley, Francis-Angol, Kerr, Moore. Subs: Stewart, Hammell, Cummins, McHugh, Carswell, Anier, Ainsworth Kilmarnock: Samson, Tesselaar, Nicholson, Clinghan, Boyd, Johnsson, Clohessy, Gardyne, O'Hara, Slater, Pascali. Subs: Reguero, Gros, McKenzie, Ibrahim, Jacobs, Winchester, Ashcroft Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Do the BBC still do online commentary? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Moore starting, deserves his place, hope he grabs it with both hands Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Good, looks a decent team tbh. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Moore starting, deserves his place, hope he grabs it with both hands He has had two good chances according to the Radio Scotland. The second one really should have been 1-0 to us. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Fairly even so far. Motherwell edging it on clearcut chances by about 4-1. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juan Kerse Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Big John Sutton Motherwell's number 9!! :-D Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Malky79 Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 He has had two good chances according to the Radio Scotland. The second one really should have been 1-0 to us. Bit of a cliche but you need to be there to miss them, and on those sub appearances he managed to look like he was in the game. Hope he keeps heads up and puts away next chance to seal the points. Where as Bob McHugh mostly seems anonymous when he starts, albeit popped up with a tremendous headed goal against Ross County. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 just in case anyone looking in and cant see shout box, FT 0-2 Sutton then Anier sealing it on 88mins Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC_MKI Posted November 23, 2013 Report Share Posted November 23, 2013 Great three points today. Just what we needed and nice to win by more than one goal for a change. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...