Judge Jules Posted December 8, 2013 Report Share Posted December 8, 2013 I'm sitting in the house bored so i was just messing about on youtube when i came across a video posted by a Legia Warsaw fan which is basically a highlight reel of wee Ojamma's time with us and it just confirmed how much we and i miss the wee man. What a fucking player. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 8, 2013 Report Share Posted December 8, 2013 I'm sitting in the house bored so i was just messing about on youtube when i came across a video posted by a Legia Warsaw fan which is basically a highlight reel of wee Ojamma's time with us and it just confirmed how much we and i miss the wee man. What a fucking player. This one JJ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted December 8, 2013 Report Share Posted December 8, 2013 And for those that mentioned the Humph Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted December 8, 2013 Report Share Posted December 8, 2013 This one JJ? I still remember MelvinBragg banging on that he would rather have boab on the pitch than 'the estonian'! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted December 8, 2013 Report Share Posted December 8, 2013 Makes me sick how good our team were last season and how many we lost from it. Seriously think we would be challenging with that team this season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted December 9, 2013 Report Share Posted December 9, 2013 I never really noticed it quite as much at the time, as you're watching it all spread out over a couple of years...but watch that whole video of Henrik closely. He's James McFadden. It's almost like a carbon copy of the vintage stuff...wee bit more pace but it's runs, passing players with a combination of power, skill and what often looks like complete jamminess but happens too often for it to actually just be jamminess. Beating players often by an unexpected change of direction rather than ball skills, although the skills are available to use as well. A lot of his goals are so similar too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Up For It! Posted December 9, 2013 Report Share Posted December 9, 2013 Ojamma for me. Law (even though he's a wee fud now) 2nd and then Humph! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted December 9, 2013 Report Share Posted December 9, 2013 Makes me sick how good our team were last season and how many we lost from it. Seriously think we would be challenging with that team this season. Yeah, it's so gutting knowing how good we were last term, and thinking where we could be had we kept that team together and had the chance to build on it. Very sad to think that we may not see such a good team again for some time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
El Grew Posted December 11, 2013 Report Share Posted December 11, 2013 If, if, if, if!! If yer auntie had baws she'd be yer bawsie auntie. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted December 11, 2013 Report Share Posted December 11, 2013 Phil Odonnell. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted December 12, 2013 Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 Jim O'Brien Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted December 12, 2013 Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 Jim O'Brien Watched him last week, still pish! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted December 12, 2013 Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 Who for? Surely the wee dick isnt still getting a game in the Championship? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted December 12, 2013 Author Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 Still at Barnsley isn't he? I liked JoB - always willing and not a bad player in my book, he would certainly improve this team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted December 12, 2013 Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 I always liked JOB as well. Good wee player, he was with us after McCormack wasn't he? We've had some good players since McGhee era. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted December 12, 2013 Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 Who for? Surely the wee dick isnt still getting a game in the Championship? Aye, I was at Barnsley v Birmingham. JoB played the first half, was shite and got hooked at half time. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted December 12, 2013 Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 Ojamma. Made us tick last season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted December 12, 2013 Report Share Posted December 12, 2013 Aye, I was at Barnsley v Birmingham. JoB played the first half, was shite and got hooked at half time. Saw him come on as sub the other week against Ipswich and he turned the game for Barnsley almost single-handed. Only time I have seen him since he left though, so pretty small sample size. Apparently he is 2nd choice to Paddy McCourt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...