Brazilian Posted January 10, 2014 Report Share Posted January 10, 2014 Any one have any idea on how much a train will cost national rail journey and ticket finder Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted January 10, 2014 Report Share Posted January 10, 2014 I reckon that if we do pump Hearts by a few goals MJC should do some form of forfeit like streak naked across the park or do a karaoke number over the PA system at the next home game. And if he's right, we all streak naked...........eh naw! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
tottenmfc Posted January 10, 2014 Report Share Posted January 10, 2014 Not that I agree with the price range, but, non attendance due to what is a difference of £2/£4 on most other aways? Bit nonsensical that is it not? Even for those on tighter budgets, hardly likely to lead to banruptcy. I've had the same debate with myself and while a few quid doesn't make that much difference it's maybe just enough to sway me and there has to be a point where you think it just isn't worth it to sit in the freezing cold. Changed my mind about going several times today though so I'll probably leave it to the last minute to decide! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
foghorn Posted January 10, 2014 Report Share Posted January 10, 2014 I've had the same debate with myself and while a few quid doesn't make that much difference it's maybe just enough to sway me and there has to be a point where you think it just isn't worth it to sit in the freezing cold. Changed my mind about going several times today though so I'll probably leave it to the last minute to decide! Last chance to see Well v Hearts for a while I think. We will take a few through and noise them up in the wee enclosure. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Just off train at Haymarket. Lovely sunny day in Edinburgh. Pubs are open - love my days out in Edinburgh! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 I'll be watching some EPL on telly this morning and avoiding anywhere I might catch sight of the score so I can watch on Alba later. Hope it's worth it. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 As the game's being shown on Alba later, I'm hoping I'll be able to pick up a decent stream for it. Don't think I'll be able to avoid the score to be able to watch it 'as live'! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Don't think I'll be able to avoid the score to be able to watch it 'as live'! Those old enough will remember the classic Likely Lads episode when they try and avoid the score of an England game as they are planning to watch the game ‘as live’ later. Classic stuff. I will be switching off my computer, phone and any other device to avoid hearing the score to be able to watch the game ‘as live’ at 5.30. Mon the Well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 As the game's being shown on Alba later, I'm hoping I'll be able to pick up a decent stream for it. Don't think I'll be able to avoid the score to be able to watch it 'as live'! Not seeing any streams published for it yet, which is why I was going to wait. I was thinking about that Likely Lads episode as I posted! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Not seeing any streams published for it yet, which is why I was going to wait. I was thinking about that Likely Lads episode as I posted! Have just been having a look myself & seems like it's a no go. Like UBH & yourself, will now be switching off all communication devices & locking myself away for a couple of hours! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 3 Just off train at Haymarket. Lovely sunny day in Edinburgh. Pubs are open - love my days out in Edinburgh! Off the train, 3 beers and a whisky, 500 yards to the ground -day oot Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Motherwell: Nielsen, Hammell, Ramsden, Hutchinson, McManus, McFadden, Sutton, Vigurs, Lasley, Carswell, Ainsworth Subs: Stewart, Lawson, McHugh, Francis-Angol, Moore, Murray, Anier From @MotherwellFC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Sounds like we've missed a few chances already... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mhk Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 I hate listening to radio commentary, constantly nervy. Sounds like an open game, however also sounds like we should have scored one or two. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Big handsome bastard 1-0.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Sex machine Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 11, 2014 Author Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Couldn't get a better goal scorer ,big man will be loving sticking it tae the jamboscum after the the stick he took at Swyncastle. Mon Motherwell turn the knife. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Really need a second. See Hearts have just hit the bar... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Is it gunner graham from aint half hot mum in goal.?.....fuckin bombscare Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Sounds painfull on the radio at the moment, need to get a grip back on this game! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Judge Jules Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 I can here the "i told you so" speeches already. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 More fireworks/bangers.......fuckin cut it out. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 So that's the first time we've won 6 top flight matches in a row since before WW2 broke out?! When was the last time we won 7 top flight matches in a row? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Huge three points, not quite the pumping we thought it'd be, but three points regardless! Here's hoping Caley & Dundee Utd draw tomorrow. Well done Motherwell. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted January 11, 2014 Report Share Posted January 11, 2014 Fuck me, that was hard goin, fair play to the jambo youngsters..... but at the end of the day... ......fuck hearts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...