MelvinBragg Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 God, I hope the season starts soon... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 I think most, if not all, are neither. Just a bit bored with the tedious patter. Your tedious, smart arse 'patter' in every single fuckin topic is the main reason that I don't come on here very often any more. Nae offence likes. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dr.Pangloss Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Your tedious, smart arse 'patter' in every single fuckin topic is the main reason that I don't come on here very often any more. Nae offence likes. Shots fired. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 1-0 to the mob from Iceland. 13mins in penalty! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 2-0 after 16mins Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
domeski7 Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Fucking jesus min. What a rabble of utter shite. Anyhoo, Bangor are 2-0 doon after 20 mins. Iceland here we come. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Wee drive doon to Wales looking unlikely Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Wee drive doon to Wales looking unlikely It was always unlikely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Injury time in first half of first leg stjarnen leading 2-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JULIANTHELONDONCABBIE Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 3-0 now, is away leg defo on Thursday 24th July? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Aye Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Anyone looked into travel? I'm having a look just now. *deleted coz i was looking at the wrong dates like a tube*. Wed - Friday is £323 return from Aberdeen, best I've found so far. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 1404420708[/url]' post='415356']Anyone looked into travel? I'm having a look just now. *deleted coz i was looking at the wrong dates like a tube*. Wed - Friday is £323 return from Aberdeen, best I've found so far. Flying with who? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 1404420708[/url]' post='415356']Anyone looked into travel? I'm having a look just now. *deleted coz i was looking at the wrong dates like a tube*. Wed - Friday is £323 return from Aberdeen, best I've found so far. The decorator's apprentice booked up for Iceland last week 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Flying with who? I think it was Easyjet, I just did a general search on Skyscanner. Somebody's telling me that you can go from Bristol to Iceland, and then fly back to Edinburgh for £230 though! OTF - haha, that's confidence for you! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Will be booking my flight tomorrow. Birmingham direct is £186 but it is stupid times that you are getting in at (2320 in Reykjavik and 0340 in Birmingham on the way back) just looking in to hotels and find where the stadium is as it is just out side Reykjavik as far as I have been told. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alan_mfc Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Via gatwick looks cheap & better time. £99 wow air. £31 glasgow gatwick Back possibly via Luton. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Booked, Wednesday to Sunday, £183. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JULIANTHELONDONCABBIE Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Wow Air out of Gatwick on the Thursday, come back Friday, £275, price going up by the minute, was £200 last week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 Cue the comeback of the century by Bangor. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 £20 on Bangor to qualify as an insurance policy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
JULIANTHELONDONCABBIE Posted July 3, 2014 Report Share Posted July 3, 2014 I'm going to the 2nd leg next week. With my record of goals it's bound to be 0-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted July 4, 2014 Report Share Posted July 4, 2014 I'm going to the 2nd leg next week. With my record of goals it's bound to be 0-0. Let us know what you think of Stjarnan assuming they get through the tie - which looks more than likely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tamritchie Posted July 4, 2014 Report Share Posted July 4, 2014 Just booked Manchester out Thursday back Sunday for £167 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted July 4, 2014 Report Share Posted July 4, 2014 Like this quote form the sportsbreakfast website: Thursday afternoon and evening marked the return of European football for over 70 sides around Europe, with the Europa League staging the first legs of their first qualifying round for the high finishers and cup winners in Europe’s smaller leagues. From Malta to Macedonia, sides representing 33 nations took to the field yesterday to try to advance their (in some cases slim) hopes of reaching the Europa League group stage, alongside prestigious clubs like Sevilla, Everton, Fiorentina, and Dynamo Kyiv, not to mention the other quality teams that are entering the competition in the remaining four qualifying rounds like Hull City (3rd qualifying round), Motherwell (2nd qualifying round), Dynamo Moscow (3rd qualifying round), Club Brugge (3rd qualifying round), and Tottenham Hotspur (4th/Play-Off qualifying round). These first qualifying round first legs were played over the course of the past few days, with three matches occurring prior to the smorgasbord of action seen on Thursday. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...