makaveli Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 They'll hammer us on the field, they'll damage our stadium, they'll cause trouble about the town and they'll get away with it. Think last time was bad? We'll they know this time they'll get away with it expect worse. Hey the club need the money so who cares, right? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 Going to be difficult if we are missing Lasley and Carswell but you have to hope for the best. Celtic have scored in every league match this season so if we do win it's presumably going to be 2-1! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 Going to be difficult if we are missing Lasley and Carswell but you have to hope for the best. Celtic have scored in every league match this season so if we do win it's presumably going to be 2-1! What if 'safe hands Nielson' has a stormer tho ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 More from the Motherwell Times... Shaun Hutchinson and James McFadden are "touch and go", but it sounds like they won't be risked. No mention of Hammell being suspended. Ramsden could be back before the end of the season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 I can't make it,so we'll probably pump them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted April 16, 2014 Author Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 Remember the last time we faced them at Fir Park with a shite team? Skippy Sunday, just saying. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 Yip. And remember what happened last time we were chasing 2nd and Celtic visited Fir Park having already won the league? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 Remember the last time we faced them at Fir Park with a shite team? Skippy Sunday, just saying. I'm not sure that was exactly the last time, to be honest! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted April 16, 2014 Report Share Posted April 16, 2014 I'm not sure that was exactly the last time, to be honest! Aye. You are right. But it's worth remembering.:-) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted April 17, 2014 Author Report Share Posted April 17, 2014 I'm not sure that was exactly the last time, to be honest! With a decimated team? I'm pretty sure it was a makeshift line up Motherwell: Marshall, Corrigan, Craigan, Kinniburgh, Paterson, Fagan, Foran, Kerr, Fitzpatrick (Clarkson 88), Scott McDonald, Hamilton (Britton 85) No Hammell,Partridge, Leitch or O'Donnell Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted April 17, 2014 Report Share Posted April 17, 2014 I think he meant we have faced them at Fir Park with a shite team since then. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted April 17, 2014 Author Report Share Posted April 17, 2014 I think he meant we have faced them at Fir Park with a shite team since then. I was talking about a makeshift team more than a shite one Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted April 17, 2014 Report Share Posted April 17, 2014 We'll never have a better chance of pumping these cunts Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted April 17, 2014 Report Share Posted April 17, 2014 We'll never have a better chance of pumping these cunts I thought we never played well on TV though? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makaveli Posted April 17, 2014 Report Share Posted April 17, 2014 Left with an arse like a guest at a Barrymore pool party I'm afraid. that is some pish patter! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted April 18, 2014 Report Share Posted April 18, 2014 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ankles Posted April 18, 2014 Report Share Posted April 18, 2014 get intae these seat stealing pikey bastards Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pingu Posted April 18, 2014 Report Share Posted April 18, 2014 Sorry I was forgetting that forced anal sex was a touchy subject for you after your time in the nick for being creepy to girls. #tryingtoohard 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makaveli Posted April 18, 2014 Report Share Posted April 18, 2014 Sorry I was forgetting that forced anal sex was a touchy subject for you after your time in the nick for being creepy to girls. wasn't having a go at yer anal joke patter.. although all yer patter does involve anal sex in some way shape or form... That in its self probably raises a few questions! Was just saying that particular line was shite! A line similar to "be left with an arse like the flag of Japan" would have been better. My time in the nick was nothing to do with being "creepy to girls" that in its self sound something you generally do to both genders! My time in the "nick" was more to do with being with a bad apple, being through hell and finally being tipped over the edge! A time of my life I have learned from and moved on! Not that I need to explain myself to someone that finds every post online and attach some homoerotic joke to! Would love to see you be the troll that you are without the protection of a screen and keyboard! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted April 18, 2014 Report Share Posted April 18, 2014 wasn't having a go at yer anal joke patter.. although all yer patter does involve anal sex in some way shape or form... That in its self probably raises a few questions! Was just saying that particular line was shite! A line similar to "be left with an arse like the flag of Japan" would have been better. My time in the nick was nothing to do with being "creepy to girls" that in its self sound something you generally do to both genders! My time in the "nick" was more to do with being with a bad apple, being through hell and finally being tipped over the edge! A time of my life I have learned from and moved on! Not that I need to explain myself to someone that finds every post online and attach some homoerotic joke to! Would love to see you be the troll that you are without the protection of a screen and keyboard! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted April 18, 2014 Report Share Posted April 18, 2014 I thought we never played well on TV though? We've surely unhitched that chimp by now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted April 19, 2014 Report Share Posted April 19, 2014 ANYWAY!!!!! Back to the game. I fancy it to be close for 15 mins then Celtic to score from a set piece. Once that happens they will dominate possession and finish the game 3-0. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted April 19, 2014 Report Share Posted April 19, 2014 Brushing over all the flirting above, our injury/suspension list makes grim reading for this one: BBC. I'm guessing we'll see something like: Nielson Reid - Hutchinson - McManus - Hammell Ainsworth - Leitch - Vigurs - Angol Sutton - Anier Assuming McCall sticks with 4-4-2, that is. Wouldn't be surprised to see him pull out perhaps Anier and stick Kerr in, move Reid into a holding role to try and pack the midfield a bit more. With all the personnel changes, I don't think anyone expects us to take anything out of this game, so there's no pressure. Exactly the type of match I could see us winning! I'd settle for a close match though and would absolutely love a point in this one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted April 19, 2014 Report Share Posted April 19, 2014 If Hutch is fit fire him in midfield. Shame we have so many injuries and unlikely to capitalise on Aberdeen's loss of form. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted April 19, 2014 Report Share Posted April 19, 2014 Brushing over all the flirting above, our injury/suspension list makes grim reading for this one: BBC. I'm guessing we'll see something like: Nielson Reid - Hutchinson - McManus - Hammell Ainsworth - Leitch - Vigurs - Angol Sutton - Anier Assuming McCall sticks with 4-4-2, that is. Wouldn't be surprised to see him pull out perhaps Anier and stick Kerr in, move Reid into a holding role to try and pack the midfield a bit more. With all the personnel changes, I don't think anyone expects us to take anything out of this game, so there's no pressure. Exactly the type of match I could see us winning! I'd settle for a close match though and would absolutely love a point in this one. I'd guess Kerr will be right back with Reid playing in the centre of midfield. One of Ainsworth or ZFA will start unless we go with Sutton on his own up front in which case both will start. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...