wellfan1992 Posted May 12, 2014 Report Share Posted May 12, 2014 Still sitting here completely buzzing after watching all these videos and seeing the pictures again. They celebrations at the end were something else and that game will take some beating! Mon the Well! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well_Fan_In_Aberdeen Posted May 13, 2014 Report Share Posted May 13, 2014 @jamlang22: Woke up today with a really sore face, wonder how that could have happened..... I woke up with a sore head too Jamie. Different reasons tho #poorjamie Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joewarkfanclub Posted May 13, 2014 Report Share Posted May 13, 2014 Wee video of the post match celebrations on Sunday. Loving how much the players are getting out of it. Shows we have a good dressing room. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted May 13, 2014 Report Share Posted May 13, 2014 There's a couple of boys on crutches there doing their injuries no good but enjoying the jump Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted May 13, 2014 Report Share Posted May 13, 2014 @jamlang22: Woke up today with a really sore face, wonder how that could have happened..... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... bladesman Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Took my signed shirt to get framed today down Gorgie and got chatting with the boss in the shop. After seeing the top, wi a big grin on his face he told me that on Sunday he was drinking in his usual haunt with all his hertz supporting compadres watching the game. Said not a Well fan in sight, but when the ball hit the net the whole fucking pub erupted wi boys jumping around like loons! Why so I asked him, " Cos you put those jumped up sheepshagging bastards back in their place. You'd think they were a big club, the way they go on!!"So there you have it, regardless of their woes, the Jambos still appreciate someone sticking it to those overrated wankers!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... something else Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Still can't believe we done it. Can't stop watching the highlights. Worse than a wean. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... claretband Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Took my signed shirt to get framed today down Gorgie and got chatting with the boss in the shop. After seeing the top, wi a big grin on his face he told me that on Sunday he was drinking in his usual haunt with all his hertz supporting compadres watching the game. Said not a Well fan in sight, but when the ball hit the net the whole fucking pub erupted wi boys jumping around like loons! Why so I asked him, " Cos you put those jumped up sheepshagging bastards back in their place. You'd think they were a big club, the way they go on!!"So there you have it, regardless of their woes, the Jambos still appreciate someone sticking it to those overrated wankers!! Class Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... texanwellfan Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Still can't believe we done it. Can't stop watching the highlights. Worse than a wean. Same here plus every now and again I'll just yell out "Yaaaaassss" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... alls_well Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 It's the most watched video clip in my house since the important part of Basic Instinct. Similar story line, 90 minutes of pish and 30 seconds of pure gold. 8 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Yabba's Turd Posted May 19, 2014 Report Share Posted May 19, 2014 No sour grapes up north then? MFC Wikipedia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Geedub Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Mad Dog Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 Remain Composed.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... steelman1991 Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 Great clip, but nothing to do with celebrating our entry to the Champions League - that was during his time at Bradford Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... claretband Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 No sour grapes up north then? MFC Wikipedia Been changed back? What did it say? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Yabba's Turd Posted May 21, 2014 Report Share Posted May 21, 2014 Been changed back? What did it say? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... pretzel Posted May 26, 2014 Report Share Posted May 26, 2014 Seen this on their wiki page a few days back. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... 6 months later... Brazilian Posted December 25, 2014 Report Share Posted December 25, 2014 Merry Christmas 'Well fans 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Electric Blues Posted December 26, 2014 Report Share Posted December 26, 2014 Merry Christmas 'Well fans Happy days! The absolute archetype of the "I'll take 1-0 against the run of play" genre. Hard to believe it was only this year... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Electric Blues Posted December 26, 2014 Report Share Posted December 26, 2014 Seen this on their wiki page a few days back. Classic! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Prev 6 7 8 9 10 11 Next Page 11 of 11 Join the conversation You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account. Reply to this topic... × Pasted as rich text. Paste as plain text instead Only 75 emoji are allowed. × Your link has been automatically embedded. Display as a link instead × Your previous content has been restored. Clear editor × You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL. Loading... × Desktop Tablet Phone Submit Reply Share More sharing options... Followers 2
bladesman Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Took my signed shirt to get framed today down Gorgie and got chatting with the boss in the shop. After seeing the top, wi a big grin on his face he told me that on Sunday he was drinking in his usual haunt with all his hertz supporting compadres watching the game. Said not a Well fan in sight, but when the ball hit the net the whole fucking pub erupted wi boys jumping around like loons! Why so I asked him, " Cos you put those jumped up sheepshagging bastards back in their place. You'd think they were a big club, the way they go on!!"So there you have it, regardless of their woes, the Jambos still appreciate someone sticking it to those overrated wankers!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Still can't believe we done it. Can't stop watching the highlights. Worse than a wean. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Took my signed shirt to get framed today down Gorgie and got chatting with the boss in the shop. After seeing the top, wi a big grin on his face he told me that on Sunday he was drinking in his usual haunt with all his hertz supporting compadres watching the game. Said not a Well fan in sight, but when the ball hit the net the whole fucking pub erupted wi boys jumping around like loons! Why so I asked him, " Cos you put those jumped up sheepshagging bastards back in their place. You'd think they were a big club, the way they go on!!"So there you have it, regardless of their woes, the Jambos still appreciate someone sticking it to those overrated wankers!! Class Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 Still can't believe we done it. Can't stop watching the highlights. Worse than a wean. Same here plus every now and again I'll just yell out "Yaaaaassss" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
alls_well Posted May 14, 2014 Report Share Posted May 14, 2014 It's the most watched video clip in my house since the important part of Basic Instinct. Similar story line, 90 minutes of pish and 30 seconds of pure gold. 8 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 19, 2014 Report Share Posted May 19, 2014 No sour grapes up north then? MFC Wikipedia Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 Remain Composed.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 Great clip, but nothing to do with celebrating our entry to the Champions League - that was during his time at Bradford Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
claretband Posted May 20, 2014 Report Share Posted May 20, 2014 No sour grapes up north then? MFC Wikipedia Been changed back? What did it say? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 21, 2014 Report Share Posted May 21, 2014 Been changed back? What did it say? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted May 26, 2014 Report Share Posted May 26, 2014 Seen this on their wiki page a few days back. 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted December 25, 2014 Report Share Posted December 25, 2014 Merry Christmas 'Well fans 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted December 26, 2014 Report Share Posted December 26, 2014 Merry Christmas 'Well fans Happy days! The absolute archetype of the "I'll take 1-0 against the run of play" genre. Hard to believe it was only this year... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted December 26, 2014 Report Share Posted December 26, 2014 Seen this on their wiki page a few days back. Classic! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...