Kmcalpin Posted May 23, 2014 Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 How much are we short of sponsoring a third player Iain? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well-Made Posted May 23, 2014 Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 Put me down for a tenner mate, money sent via Paypal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted May 23, 2014 Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 £10 sent by paypal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted May 23, 2014 Report Share Posted May 23, 2014 Been up to the club and paid them £400 down payment for two sponsorships . Uptake has been excellent both on here and at the club, From the limited availability I have requested Josh Laws away and Euan Murray's home at this stage so that would be £570 Could it be possible to get to a third player? Would you like a role with Society? - keep this up and we'll be at the £1.5m in no time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted May 25, 2014 Report Share Posted May 25, 2014 £20 on the way. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DosserJoe Posted May 25, 2014 Report Share Posted May 25, 2014 I've got an idea of who you should sponsor if your doing three.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 25, 2014 Author Report Share Posted May 25, 2014 Cheers added in a another few payments that came in Joe, drop me a line if its worthy and we keep seeing contributions then I'll try to work with club to see what can be done. Remember if you are emailing or paypal'ing? me to try and add some details in saying who you are and that the money is for the player sponsorship, so that I can match up, the details of who is contributing and they can go against the raffle tickets. I want to make sure the winners can be contacted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moorey Posted May 25, 2014 Report Share Posted May 25, 2014 £10 paid via PayPal. Keep up the good work. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SMc Posted May 26, 2014 Report Share Posted May 26, 2014 Hi Iain I'm hoping you have not changed bank accounts as I have just made an online payment for £20 (the ref is still yr 13/14!) Kind regards Sheils Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 26, 2014 Author Report Share Posted May 26, 2014 Kind regards Sheils Just checked and transfer is showing up Thanks , I'll update post 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 26, 2014 Author Report Share Posted May 26, 2014 I've got an idea of who you should sponsor if your doing three.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted May 27, 2014 Report Share Posted May 27, 2014 I did not think we could afford to bring Higdon back...... Before you all get excited - I am having a WILD stab in the dark as to who Brazilian is referring to with his smilies above.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fat_tony Posted May 28, 2014 Report Share Posted May 28, 2014 I did not think we could afford to bring Higdon back...... Before you all get excited - I am having a WILD stab in the dark as to who Brazilian is referring to with his smilies above.... Haha, as much as that would be an extremely slow partnership, if we could provide decent service to them then that could be fantastic. Could you imagine big Higgy pinging in Sutton's knock-downs? OOOSH! EDIT: Payment sent 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted May 28, 2014 Author Report Share Posted May 28, 2014 EDIT: Payment sent Added you in to the first post fat_tony. Cheers and I've got no insider info on new signings Joe, has just pointed out that everyone has missed a few players from last seasons squad list Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
delboy Posted May 28, 2014 Report Share Posted May 28, 2014 been paid money sent happy days, fingers crossed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted May 28, 2014 Report Share Posted May 28, 2014 Joe Smith #7 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
daver Posted May 29, 2014 Report Share Posted May 29, 2014 Put me down for £20 and if I can't work out PayPal I'll send you a cheque. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted May 30, 2014 Report Share Posted May 30, 2014 £20 sent via pay pal this morning. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well_nuts Posted June 10, 2014 Report Share Posted June 10, 2014 Just sent over my £20. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
scoojy Posted June 11, 2014 Report Share Posted June 11, 2014 £20 sent Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joe Wark The Legend Posted June 11, 2014 Report Share Posted June 11, 2014 Sent Money Via Paypal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted June 11, 2014 Author Report Share Posted June 11, 2014 Thanks folks, funding is ticking along nicely I'm trying to keep the first post updated in real time, so if you send funds, it shows quite quickly on that post £400 already in the club Ive just had invoice for another £170 so will pay that asap and a good chunk towards a third strip already pledged Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DosserJoe Posted June 12, 2014 Report Share Posted June 12, 2014 Mon. Finger oot folks. Get enough for that extra jersey 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted June 23, 2014 Author Report Share Posted June 23, 2014 Subtle bump just for info: was up at club on Friday and paid the balance for the first two sponsored strips in a change from the original request the group are now sponsoring Josh Law away and Lionel Ainsworth home the £570 to cover them has been paid and wee have over £100 towards a third strip and still some pledges to come in. strips cost £275-350 so if the chance of a cheap euro trip has freed a fiver up here or there feel free to join in. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted June 23, 2014 Report Share Posted June 23, 2014 I will send you £20 mate. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...