wellfan88 Posted June 11, 2014 Report Share Posted June 11, 2014 (edited) fulham announce friendly against the mighty 12th july fir park http://www.fulhamfc.com/news/2014/june/11/scotland-friendlies?utm_source=Social&utm_medium=AllSocial&utm_campaign=TB Edited June 11, 2014 by wellfan88 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted June 11, 2014 Report Share Posted June 11, 2014 lol just posted that..damn need to get these things posted sooner. Well done wellfan88 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted June 11, 2014 Report Share Posted June 11, 2014 £10 for a friendly is a good price. Don't see many Fulham fans making the journey up but it should be a good run out for our guys. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 11, 2014 Report Share Posted June 11, 2014 Fulham might bring more managers than fans Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted June 12, 2014 Report Share Posted June 12, 2014 Did we not play Fulham a few years ago? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted June 12, 2014 Report Share Posted June 12, 2014 Aye, Faddy's last season before going to Everton I think. Think we drew, might have been 2-2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 12, 2014 Report Share Posted June 12, 2014 Sure it was- think we were 2-0 down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted June 12, 2014 Report Share Posted June 12, 2014 See, if folk would just read the website... http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/2014/06/11/fulham-friendly-confirmed/ Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 12, 2014 Report Share Posted June 12, 2014 Good point, well made. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted June 12, 2014 Report Share Posted June 12, 2014 £10 for a friendly is a good price. Don't see many Fulham fans making the journey up but it should be a good run out for our guys. last time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maplewell Posted June 13, 2014 Report Share Posted June 13, 2014 that 2-2 draw in 2003 was the first time i ever saw an english team in the flesh Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
rambunctious Posted June 13, 2014 Report Share Posted June 13, 2014 that 2-2 draw in 2003 was the first time i ever saw an english team in the flesh Was that back in 2003?! Jesus Christ I'm getting old. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 14, 2014 Report Share Posted June 14, 2014 Was that back in 2003?! Jesus Christ I'm getting old. I just had that same thought. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted June 14, 2014 Author Report Share Posted June 14, 2014 Fulham will be the only friendly we will see. The other 2 games before this will be behind closed doors. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
makaveli Posted June 14, 2014 Report Share Posted June 14, 2014 Fulham will be the only friendly we will see. The other 2 games before this will be behind closed doors. Who will be the other two teams be? For a cash strapped club if these fixtures are at home surely they should open said doors. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted June 21, 2014 Report Share Posted June 21, 2014 Maybe it the opposition who want the game played behind closed doors to trial players and we're happy to oblige as it give us some game time or maybe the opposition is that poor/bad kick off times that it would cost the club to open the ground, pay policing & open the kiosks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted July 8, 2014 Author Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 Heard we drew 1each wi Morton today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 8, 2014 Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 Folks, I had a look back at the original official club website article for the Fulham game. Looks like it's a 2pm kick off. The fixture isn't listed in the fixtures section and the reminder article posted today doesn't appear to have a kick off time. The basics? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted July 8, 2014 Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 It states 2pm in their tweet this morning Motherwell FCVerified account @MotherwellFC Striker @Rossmccormack44 joins fellow ex 'Well player @shaunhutchy23 at @FulhamFC. Friendly at Fir Park this Saturday (2pm KO). £10/5 PATG. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 8, 2014 Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 Not everybody's on twitter Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Browni Posted July 8, 2014 Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 Not everybody's on twitter I know, that's why I posted it! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted July 8, 2014 Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 Not everybody's on twitter Not everybody has got the QA standards during holiday season. 2pm ko confirmed, article hopefully updated asap Glad you both posted, I wasnt aware did wonder why ticket office was scheduled to close at 2 and re-open until 5 after match Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 8, 2014 Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 Folks, I had a look back at the original official club website article for the Fulham game. Looks like it's a 2pm kick off. The fixture isn't listed in the fixtures section and the reminder article posted today doesn't appear to have a kick off time. The basics? Also noticed that they say "The Cottagers, bossed by Felix Magarth". Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted July 8, 2014 Report Share Posted July 8, 2014 I know, that's why I posted it! I know that's why you posted it 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted July 9, 2014 Report Share Posted July 9, 2014 Motherwell beat Peterhead 4-2 at Dalziel tonight. Erwin had a cracking game, Dom Thomas was the stand-out though...looks like he has a big future at Fir Park Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...