Steve Diggle Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 I bet the new cult her loves all the additional vocal support he gets. But I bet he wishes they'd finally get his name right. (well it's better than getting suicidal on the other threads) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Actually if you want to be pedantic it's not Maros either. It's Maroš. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Suprawell Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Indeed and it is pronounced Marosh. Quinn and Fizzy for Scotland! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 20, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Super Marosh Super Mario Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Actually if you want to be pedantic it's not Maros either. It's Maroš. The mods showing how it's done, bravo sir. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 20, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 A man who knows his way aroon a keyboard. Not to be sniffed at! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellfan1984 Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Super Marosh Super Mario I tell ye, if you put a mostachue on Super Maroš then they'll be a dead ringer! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hampden'91 Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Maybe we would be better trying to get the Mario Brothers to try and fix the undersoil heating !! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Maybe we would be better trying to get the Mario Brothers to try and fix the undersoil heating !! You mean we didn't already try that ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Aye - it keeps Kong King oot. (Is that a taxi I can hear?) Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 20, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Aye - it keeps Kong King oot. (Is that a taxi I can hear?) Naw, that was guid Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted February 20, 2009 Report Share Posted February 20, 2009 Super Marosh Super Mario Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rocky' Posted February 21, 2009 Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 OK we're sorry we'll just let you be to sit quietly tucked under the tartan quilt across you're knees, lapping up every stupid and over sensitive rule and law authorities pass down to make the game more "enjoyable" for you. This way you can have peace and quiet to scrutinise every second of the game which will prove invaluable when you run home to spill your guts out online and try and outdo the next poster of how many touches clarky actually took before giving the ball away. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted February 21, 2009 Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 Thats awesome Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted February 21, 2009 Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 An extra eye you say? Somebody let Dean Shiels know Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest 'Flow Posted February 21, 2009 Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 Maroš was buzzing with the Slovak flag that someone had (Cloudy?) at the St Mirren (I think?) game... He didn't believe that it would've been a Scot who had it - he was sure it must've been someone frmo Slovakia over to watch him. So mair flags is the order of the day... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted February 21, 2009 Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 Aye, get mare Slovak flags! Is there anywhere apart from online we could get them? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted February 21, 2009 Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 I thought this thread was about his cock. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 21, 2009 Author Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 OK we're sorry we'll just let you be to sit quietly tucked under the tartan quilt across you're knees, lapping up every stupid and over sensitive rule and law authorities pass down to make the game more "enjoyable" for you. This way you can have peace and quiet to scrutinise every second of the game which will prove invaluable when you run home to spill your guts out online and try and outdo the next poster of how many touches clarky actually took before giving the ball away. GFY! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 21, 2009 Report Share Posted February 21, 2009 He clearly did not understand your post. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...