Judge Jules Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 The draw is tomorrow afternoon and i was curious to see if anybody has a preference in who we draw or who do we think we might draw etc. Things are pretty grim for us right now and to be honest the smaller the team we draw the more i get the fear. Albion are in the draw again so are a couple of junior teams (i think) which could result in another total embarrassment or on the flip side we could be sent to Ibrox or the San Giro. Thoughts anyone ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 Sevco away. Cash in hand preferable. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gdalli10 Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 Home to someone like Morton or Ayr United if they're still in the cup would be my preference Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 We might have a chance to make it past round 4 now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 Away to some diddy team I've never been to before. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Del_Superwell Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 We might win in the cup for a change now McCall has left. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shaka Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 Home to Morton. A match we should win and a big away support Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 In all the years I have supported Motherwell (around 45) I have never been at a match I thought we 'should win'. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 We might win in the cup for a change now McCall has left. Aye, cause for all the hundred plus tears of Motherwell fc, every manager except McCall wins a cup...... 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coolhandluc Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 Berwick away Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 Berwick away That's the one I want too. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted November 2, 2014 Report Share Posted November 2, 2014 That would be lovely. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
'Wellfan 2k7 Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Did the SFA video recording for the Linlithgow Rose v Raith Rovers game on Saturday and I fancy our chance against Raith! Linlithgow should have been 3/4 up at half time and it took a decent Raith side until 70 minutes to break the deadlock! Although, I'd personally take anyone at the moment. We need a win so I wouldn't mind getting Brora Rangers- although, they have a striker on a grand a week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Hoping it's not Airdrie away, we could end up being the fourth force of Lanarkshire.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Del_Superwell Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Albion Rovers at home to put to bed their beating of last season. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Would like to avoid a Premiership team, as well as Hearts and Sevco. Aidrie, Morton or Raith at home would suit me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Judge Jules Posted November 3, 2014 Author Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Shite draw !!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Home to Dundee Utd on weekend of Nov 29. PISH! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Judge Jules Posted November 3, 2014 Author Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 United at home Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Wtf!!!! Shite draw! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Fuck me. Loads of big draws so we 'll prob miss out on TV cash. Top 14 teams have drawn each other. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
well1991 Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Fuck me. Loads of big draws so we 'll prob miss out on TV cash. Old Firm will be chosen for telly no doubt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Our season is going to be all about avoiding relegation, it would have been nice to have a wee bit of a cup run as a distraction though Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 Are the Dundee Utd. boards full of "just our luck to get a team with new manager looking for a result" posts yet? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted November 3, 2014 Report Share Posted November 3, 2014 By the time thus game is played we could be under new ownership and a new man at the helm. Result on my book therefore anything but foregone conclusion. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...