fizoxy Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Or Dan Reid Kerr McManus watt Law carswell Ramsden Pearson Erwin Sutton Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 24, 2015 Author Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 We really have put some gantin teams out this year. Postie, Thomas and Cadden for me deserve a start, in place of Reid and Kerr. Reid has been nothing short of abysmal since the Accies game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 People moaning about the team ..who would you replace and with who ,Twardzik for Neilson is an obvious one but nothing else stands out ,were down tae the bare bones . Given we have two young wingers, we could have maybe started one of them. No point in playing Sutton if you're not going to play someone to put crosses into the box... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Or Dan Reid Kerr McManus watt Law carswell Ramsden Pearson Erwin Sutton That's what I think it'll be. Ridiculous amount of dross but options obviously limited. Meanwhile, the United lineup looks decent despite resting 7 usual starters. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 We really have put some gantin teams out this year. Postie, Thomas and Cadden for me deserve a start, in place of Reid and Kerr. Reid has been nothing short of abysmal since the Accies game. Aye good shout Thomas ,Cadden is a gamble but mabey one worth taking. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Thomas and Ainsworth off the bench in the last 20 to run them ragged - might get a consolation goal Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shire Greats Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 1422110751[/url]' post='430237']Or Dan Reid Kerr McManus watt Law carswell Ramsden Pearson Erwin Sutton Hope Pearson can find his game because that's not exactly a creative midfield Hope it's not designed to sit in, Wednesday showed we can't do it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Can't see us going with two up front away to United in our current form. Think Erwin will play wide. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Just need to wait and see what those at the game to clear up the formation and who's playing where. Mind you, that's not been clear to me at some games I've been at this season... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 yes or maybe naw? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Thomson just gave a goal and linesman over-ruled. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 24, 2015 Author Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Ref giving the goal from 5 yards away but overruled by a linesman from 30 yards away..... Eh.... 2 pen claims knocked back and a Sutton sitter... Just not getting a break!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shire Greats Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 1422114747[/url]' post='430249']Ref giving the goal from 5 yards away but overruled by a linesman from 30 yards away..... Eh.... 2 pen claims knocked back and a Sutton sitter... Just not getting a break!! At least it seems the display is more encouraging, might still get done in 2nd half,but it's a starting point Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Bollocks. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Bookies are rarely as wrong, as the odds on us today would have been, still a good hour and sounds like we were marginally on top , with many missed chances and couple of penalty shouts. be interesting to see if the heads drop or if they still battle, and read feeligns of those who were up there Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Free header. Shock! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 ... On the bright side. Dundee 2-1 at St Mirren Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brazilian Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 oh well, all hope lost from our achilles heel, how many years is that now we cant defend corners Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted January 24, 2015 Author Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Games a bogey. Expect this to finish 4-0 now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MearnsWell Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Death spiral. That is all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Sounds like we've been competitive and carried a threat through Pearson. Progress. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richie Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 Goooaaal. Ramsden. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MearnsWell Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 The light at the end of the tunnel turns out to be an oncoming train... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shire Greats Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 1422118301[/url]' post='430263']The light at the end of the tunnel turns out to be an oncoming train... Sounds like one of the few games this season where we might have been unlucky, need to keep up the Reform acne level and we might start getting the rub Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shire Greats Posted January 24, 2015 Report Share Posted January 24, 2015 1422118761[/url]' post='430264']Sounds like one of the few games this season where we might have been unlucky, need to keep up the Reform acne level and we might start getting the rub *performance* Think there might have been a band called reform acne during the punk period, if not there should have been Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...