lynda_block Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 One recent example of many if you want to have more of a look. It also isn't difficult to find pictures - and even videos - of players absolutely out their dial in town most Saturday nights. The jail story will likely to be picked up by the media soon too. None of what has been posted is "Daily Mail style gossip" or "utter fucking bilge". Its true. And what is wrong with Dom Thomas enjoying steak and chips in a very nice steakhouse?? By all means, post pictures of players with their kebabs at 3am whilst falling over steaming, but the odd portion of chips never killed anyone!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 One recent example of many if you want to have more of a look. It also isn't difficult to find pictures - and even videos - of players absolutely out their dial in town most Saturday nights. The jail story will likely to be picked up by the media soon too. None of what has been posted is "Daily Mail style gossip" or "utter fucking bilge". Its true. Do you honestly think that a 19 year footballer can't eat chips once in a while? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 One recent example of many if you want to have more of a look. It also isn't difficult to find pictures - and even videos - of players absolutely out their dial in town most Saturday nights. The jail story will likely to be picked up by the media soon too. None of what has been posted is "Daily Mail style gossip" or "utter fucking bilge". Its true. I duno if it's just me but I don't see what's bad about that. I was actually thinking on Saturday that the lad needs to beef himself up a bit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 If going out for a meal and having a side portion of chips on a Saturday night is the extent of our young players party lifestyle, I don't think we've much to worry about! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Jesus Christ. Either I have flipped or Steelboy has started to make sensible posts, either way I am finding myself agreeing with him more and more often. Feels unnatural. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted February 24, 2015 Author Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Who is that? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 I have no idea what was going on in the picture, could just be a really badly timed picture but yes fair enough he does look smashed. The other pictures though I don't understand what's wrong with what they are eating. It's not as if they are taking pictures of themselves eating a bucket of chicken from KFC all on their own. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 I wasn't aware we'd signed a diplodocus to play at centre half. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Also, is it just me or have we sunk to a new low on here? Discussing what players eat and where they eat it, fucking bonkers stuff. We really are grasping at straws. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desp Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 For the list of comments that Grafter posted, I believe the culprit for that one rhymes with Kraser Ferr. And yes, he certainly looked "out his banger" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Who is that? that's Joe, international stud Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Am I the only one thinking that if it's a Saturday night after a game that I'm not that bothered? And that though it seems to be our young players getting it in the neck for their choice of Saturday night activities, these seem to be guys whose fitness in the following games you can't call into question? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 that's Joe, international stud Must have the wrapper aff it noo... when he played in our team - as much as he tried (think the lass in question was servicing most of the first team squad behind his back) he never sealed the deal 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 For the list of comments that Grafter posted, I believe the culprit for that one rhymes with Kraser Ferr. Chuckle chuckle Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Must have the wrapper aff it noo... when he played in our team - as much as he tried (think the lass in question was servicing most of the first team squad behind his back) he never sealed the deal Check Shabba Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 The two photos of a reasonably sized meals up there are a bit extreme. Looks like the type of scran you have with your missus, not exactly awful. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 See on a more pertinent note, who the fuck is liking those pictures? 123 likes for a picture of someone's tea? Absolute mile oots. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Never mind that shit, I've just saw an unnamed Motherwell right back running through EK Shopping center pursued by 4 coppers. Wonder what that's aww aboot?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Aye, get them on a bread and water diet, yeah, that'll save us. Even people on defending Gannon now. I've been saying for a while now this is a collective failure and we can now include the support in that. The forum has lost the plot. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Never mind that shit, I've just saw an unnamed Motherwell right back running through EK Shopping center pursued by 4 coppers. Wonder what that's aww aboot?? WTF are you on, is it the mind altering substances you take that makes you post random shite like this 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 WTF are you on, is it the mind altering substances you take that makes you post random shite like this Chuckle chuckle 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
johnstone Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Good on Fraser Kerr. A man at his age with a wad of cash in his back burner going out on a saturday night to bang some beaver. I would do the exact same. Pity he ended up going home with Joe, but hey each to their own.... 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 See on a more pertinent note, who the fuck is liking those pictures? 123 likes for a picture of someone's tea? Absolute mile oots. 100% agree with this! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 A steak with a side of chips is bad behaviour now? Whodathunkit?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...