East_Stand_Al Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 A steak with a side of chips is bad behaviour now? Whodathunkit?? I'll gladly indulge in misdemeanour's such as this medium rare Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 A steak with a side of chips is bad behaviour now? Whodathunkit?? Takes me back that. I mind as a wean getting Shoot magazine and practically every week the player profile had... FAVOURITE FOOD: Steak and chips FAVOURITE DRINK: Lager Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 The two photos of a reasonably sized meals up there are a bit extreme. Looks like the type of scran you have with your missus, not exactly awful. I am bemused too. I was expecting a greasy spoon breakfast but a steak and chips The other picture looks good too. Makes me feel quite hungry. Nothing wrong with either IMHO Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
AllyMax Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Never mind that shit, I've just saw an unnamed Motherwell right back running through EK Shopping center pursued by 4 coppers. Wonder what that's aww aboot?? If it's any of our current right backs, all the cops need to do is keep the chase going for about 35 mins and the right back will be blawing oot his arse. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Footage from the team bus leaving Dingwall....shockin' !!! PS.. sorry in advance Mr Spiderpig, just had another sniff of the auld Brasso. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Footage from the team bus leaving Dingwall....shockin' !!! PS.. sorry in advance Mr Spiderpig, just had another sniff of the auld Brasso. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Footage from the team bus leaving Dingwall....shockin' !!! PS.. sorry in advance Mr Spiderpig, just had another sniff of the auld Brasso. Brilliant Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Footage from the team bus leaving Dingwall....shockin' !!! PS.. sorry in advance Mr Spiderpig, just had another sniff of the auld Brasso. Superb Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Katsu Curry is the business. More respect for his good taste. Boiled rice aswell, big up Ya healthy cunto. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Al B Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Mind 10 years ago when you used to take photos of your dinner and get them developed at the 24hr processing place, then spend Sunday going round your pals doors showing them? Halcyon days. Also, following people you don't know on the internet is about is creepy as it gets. "Following" ffs. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Also, following people you don't know on the internet is about is creepy as it gets. "Following" ffs. I dont think its that bad if they are semi famous and you have a vested interest such as supporting the team. The bit i dont get is when folk start following players burds as if they know them. Remember many a post on here going on about Tom Hateley's bird and the fact she was pro - Rangers. Who the fuck cares!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Thats a starter for me...wheres his main meal???? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 No one most likely. That was my point. The person who posted it on here has no evidence to back the claim other than hearsay and refused to actually name them. I can assure you mate, one of our players is in deep doo doo with mr Plod......legal reasons and all that. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Trac Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 On the original topic: If Barraclough doesn't go we're down. However, even if he does go, we still might go down. But I think we're going down unless there is a massive change, and I don't think Barraclough can provide it. He's had plenty of time now, and the team is a disorganised shambles. Nobody knows what they are doing. It's terrifying to watch. In addition to that, the team seems weak willed, and the players look like they have given up already. So his motivation skills are clearly not cutting it. The final nail in the coffin is that Straker, who appears (so far) to be one of the worst players I've seen play for us. Which isn't a good indication since he's one of the signings who's meant to get us out of this. (And that's just mentioning one of the players.) The basis of what we need to get out of this is organisation and motivation. But we'll also need a hell of a lot of luck. Right now we have none of the above. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 I can assure you mate, one of our players is in deep doo doo with mr Plod......legal reasons and all that. Bit of an exaggerated version there- he's hardly Fred West. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Mind 10 years ago when you used to take photos of your dinner and get them developed at the 24hr processing place, then spend Sunday going round your pals doors showing them? Halcyon days. Also, following people you don't know on the internet is about is creepy as it gets. "Following" ffs. That's the internet for you ,I don't know any of the people that follow me on twitter . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Do you honestly think that a 19 year footballer can't eat chips once in a while? Can he? Yes. Do you think a top class 19 year old 400m runner eats chips? Unlikely. It's not the fact that chips will do any harm per se. It's just the mentality of footballers in general compared to competitors in other athletic pursuits. The guys that make it to the very top are the ones that are always looking for an edge. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Can he? Yes. Do you think a top class 19 year old 400m runner eats chips? Unlikely. It's not the fact that chips will do any harm per se. It's just the mentality of footballers in general compared to competitors in other athletic pursuits. The guys that make it to the very top are the ones that are always looking for an edge. Aye but the grill on the corners triple fried chips are pretty good. Maybe he should have had a jacket or mash with his steak but lets not make it out as something its not. He had a steak dinner in a very nice restaurant. He didn't go for a Mc D's or a fish supper in the Rex! Joking aside, i do know where you are coming from. I read an article on Andy Murray a couple of years back and his diet and training regime is unbelievable. However, do we know what level of nutritionists we have at the club? Do we know the players are not told they can't have a beer or a nice meal after a match? Maybe its as much the clubs fault as the lad himself that he orders chips with hus steak! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geedub Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Can he? Yes. Do you think a top class 19 year old 400m runner eats chips? Unlikely. It's not the fact that chips will do any harm per se. It's just the mentality of footballers in general compared to competitors in other athletic pursuits. The guys that make it to the very top are the ones that are always looking for an edge. The fastest man in the world eats chicken nuggets from mcdonalds on a regular basis Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stu Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 The fastest man in the world eats chicken nuggets from mcdonalds on a regular basis ...and trains like a bastard too. He doesn't just rock up to an Olympic Games having trained for a couple of hours three or four days a week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
1991 Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Get a poll up to see how many would sack him, wait till after next 2 home games or keep him regardless Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Dutch people have a reputation for being direct and the two candidates are big hardy bastards. Barraclough on the other hand talks pish at length with evasive head movement thrown in for extra annoyance. We should have went for someone who could kick arse. If X isn't working, then Y must have been the answer. The argument to everything. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Bit of an exaggerated version there- he's hardly Fred West. Think so? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Never mind that shit, I've just saw an unnamed Motherwell right back running through EK Shopping center pursued by 4 coppers. Wonder what that's aww aboot?? It was Kerr, wasn't it? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted February 24, 2015 Report Share Posted February 24, 2015 Christ, and I thought this place was a madhouse when we were doing well. We're now dieticians and nutritionists. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...