Geedub Posted October 8, 2015 Report Share Posted October 8, 2015 I bought his training shirt and shorts with initials GC printed on it in a charity shop in Stirling. Shorts still had the tag on them. Make of that what you will... Haha.^^shops in charity shops Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesacs Posted October 8, 2015 Report Share Posted October 8, 2015 I asked on twitter. I like to see if the club will go bawz oot and tell me. 9hrs ago - they are clearly ignoring you!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wallace_MFC Posted October 8, 2015 Report Share Posted October 8, 2015 ^^shops in charity shops Subsequently sold on eBay at a profit. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted October 8, 2015 Report Share Posted October 8, 2015 9hrs ago - they are clearly ignoring you!! Struggling for a signal in Finland... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted October 9, 2015 Report Share Posted October 9, 2015 Subsequently sold on eBay at a profit. Â Stig. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted October 12, 2015 Report Share Posted October 12, 2015 #findGC Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigWeegieDosser Posted October 12, 2015 Report Share Posted October 12, 2015 Maybe he's on "Hunted"? Is there a reward for finding him? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SaintJohn Posted October 12, 2015 Report Share Posted October 12, 2015 Was just up Dalziel park playing golf there and couldn't spot him on the training pitch. Was looking for a guy running about with no shorts on right enough - maybe he's found another pair and it was skewing my ability to see him. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted October 12, 2015 Report Share Posted October 12, 2015 That's a wayward drive.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigWeegieDosser Posted October 12, 2015 Report Share Posted October 12, 2015 Was just up Dalziel park playing golf there and couldn't spot him on the training pitch. Was looking for a guy running about with no shorts on right enough - maybe he's found another pair and it was skewing my ability to see him.Fiendish , a sort of cunning stunt, as it were... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted October 12, 2015 Report Share Posted October 12, 2015 Can we not just get that ex-Chelsea doctor in. She's needing a bit of TLC after her sacking. (Was she even sacked? I don't know, but what I do know is that Id very much enjoy seeing players get halved in two if it brought her closer to my life). Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted October 12, 2015 Report Share Posted October 12, 2015 That's a wayward drive.... Thought someone else would've chipped in with a golf pun by now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted October 13, 2015 Report Share Posted October 13, 2015 #WhereIsGordonCrawford  nae reply Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SaintJohn Posted October 13, 2015 Report Share Posted October 13, 2015 #WhereIsGordonCrawford  nae reply Clubs patched it a belter. This will be the most Motherwell thing ever if it's confirmed that he went on a jolly 4 days into pre season and sold his shorts for a few quid to Cash4Clothes 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
lynda_block Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 Looks like we have the answer - http://www.motherwellfc.co.uk/?p=48155 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 Well, at least it's confirmed. Â The Baraclough era has been a bit of fucking disaster as far as personnel goes. Â The main scout guy - gone. The man himself - gone. This fitness guy - gone. Steve Robinson - looking like he be gone. Anthony Straker - did he really happen? Did we not lose a physio or an I making that up? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 Well, at least it's confirmed. Â The Baraclough era has been a bit of fucking disaster as far as personnel goes. Â The main scout guy - gone. The man himself - gone. This fitness guy - gone. Steve Robinson - looking like he be gone. Anthony Straker - did he really happen? Did we not lose a physio or an I making that up? 3 of the 6 listed walked because they had better offers elsewhere so not entirely sure the point you are trying to make Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 I'm not really attempting to make any grand point. I'm sitting drinking a coffee and there are no Motherwell supporters in my immediate vicinity to reflect this matter with. So I'm reflecting it online. It's just a statement, nothing really to be audited or added to. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 I think they call it small talk, or general chit-chat in the 3D world. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 Quite good to see this guy Boles in who actually looks in prime health, as opposed to Gordon Crawford who could've be mistaken for a pish stained vagrant. What sort of message were we sending out, with a conditioning coach resembling a big issue seller. 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SaintJohn Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 Quite good to see this guy Boles in who actually looks in prime health, as opposed to Gordon Crawford who could've be mistaken for a pish stained vagrant. What sort of message were we sending out, with a conditioning coach resembling a big issue seller. Need to also ask the guy who bought his shorts if they too were indeed pish stained. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desp Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 I'm not really attempting to make any grand point. I'm sitting drinking a coffee and there are no Motherwell supporters in my immediate vicinity to reflect this matter with. So I'm reflecting it online. It's just a statement, nothing really to be audited or added to. Â You celebrating McGhee's appointment with a Cappuccino? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 A cappuccino and a stauner. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goggles & Flippers Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 I sincerely hope that any contracts that are offered have decent get out clauses for us as I imagine we've probably paid out a significant amount in severance pay over the past few months. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted October 14, 2015 Report Share Posted October 14, 2015 I sincerely hope that any contracts that are offered have decent get out clauses for us as I imagine we've probably paid out a significant amount in severance pay over the past few months. The well society will fund it so no need to worry. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...