Leanne Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Well done Ian, thats all. Up the table we will go! 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Trollolol 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 If there's anyone to thank, it's Les Hutchison for the amount of money he's thrown at keeping us up. I dread to think what kind of nick we'd be in had he not got involved. 7 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 This troll is growing old fast 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Are you Iain's mother? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leanne Posted February 26, 2015 Author Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 It Takes A Big Man To Admit When He’s Made A Mistake………. It Takes An Even Bigger Man To Apologise Time gentleman please. Get behind our man , get those fingers crossed and maybe just maybe we will have our rewards. In Ian We trust! 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Do you think Ian Barraclough had anything to do with getting this deal done? I don't. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I am still behind the gaffer, as are the club clearly, BUT we need to see a reaction on Saturday, and we either need to play players to fit the system or a system to fit the players. I would also say of all the signings, the only 2 that have looked any good, pearson and Grant, were probably brought in over his head, and I'd imagine McDonald falls into that category too. Fair play to the club for supporting him! I hope it's a gamble that pays off! So thank you Les! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 A thank you for what exactly? Doing his job?? Potentially a really good signing, but I'm afraid I'll be reserving any praise until we somehow get out of this fucking mess. As others have said though, it looks like Les Hutchinson has allowed the Club the flexibility that we haven't had for years, and we appear to be making strides off the field, so thanks to him for that. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
davkel Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I only wish McCall would have been given the same resources .. . Will probably play right back on Sat if the last few games are anything to go by 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I only wish McCall would have been given the same resources .. . Will probably play right back on Sat if the last few games are anything to go by I'm actually glad he wasn't..... 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I'm actually glad he wasn't..... We'd probably just have bought Bradford. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuperSteelman Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I also wish we would all get behind Baraclough. All this negative pish gets us no where. There has been a lot happened in the couple of months he's been here, no manager could have came in and guaranteed us survival in the league and he is trying his best. 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 It Takes A Big Man To Admit When He’s Made A Mistake………. It Takes An Even Bigger Man To Apologise Time gentleman please. Get behind our man , get those fingers crossed and maybe just maybe we will have our rewards. In Ian We trust! I'll owe an apology is we finish 10th or above at the end of the season under Baraclough. Since that's not happened yet, I'll hold off for the moment. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Welldaft Mk1 Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I'll owe an apology is we finish 10th or above at the end of the season under Baraclough. Since that's not happened yet, I'll hold off for the moment. Leanne is like the Stig. In so far as no-one knows who the feck she is. Maybe one day when she is asking us to thank Ian for leading us to the world club championship she will reveal herself. Jihadi John proved less of a conundrum. As usual I find myself agreeing with YB. Let us wait and see what the performance is like on Saturday. We now have a big enough squad. Hopefully Pearson will be back... 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Leanne if Ian keeps us up, i will buy you a nice bottle of rose' wine.....nae kissin tho Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Leanne could be a NOM DE PLUME ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, IT ? could be a he / she or anything else Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigeeze Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Maybe is Ms. Dempster stirring things fae Easter Road trying to get a rise out of us lol Just a thought Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I'll be happy if he doesn't stick him in at right back. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Electric Blues Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 I'll be happy if he doesn't stick him in at right back. Don't be daft - he's a 'keeper! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bobbybingo Posted February 26, 2015 Report Share Posted February 26, 2015 Don't be daft - he's a 'keeper! While Baraclough is certainly not a keeper... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted February 27, 2015 Report Share Posted February 27, 2015 I don't think we need cheerleading posts every time there is a modicum of our manager doing his job, jury is out on the skippy signing. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...