hoof hearted Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Sure baraclough was Adkins assisant Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hoof hearted Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 At Scunthorpe Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 When Nigel Adkins was appointed Scunthorpe manager in November 2006, Baraclough was made head first-team coach. From the 2008/2009 season, he ceased playing to concentrate on coaching duties. Baraclough was appointed caretaker manager of the club on 12 September 2010, following Adkins' departure to League One Southampton.[ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Are folk at it? Zaluska chucks in at least one a game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Is that not the United keeper (that chucks them in)? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Zaluskas is the Utd keeper. Zaliuka is the h*n defender. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East Stand Well Boy Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Zaluskas is the Utd keeper. Zaliuka is the h*n defender. You're wrong btw. Zaluska is the goalie, Zaluikas is the defender 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Awfirfuxake! Aye, that's it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Zaluskas is the Utd keeper. Zaliuka is the h*n defender. Zaluska is Celtics backup to Gordon, Cierzniak is the United keeper who is fucking dreadful. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 Zaluska is Celtics backup to Gordon, Cierzniak is the United keeper who is fucking dreadful. Was Celtic back up now freed. Signing for some Polish mob whose name I can't spell. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted June 18, 2015 Report Share Posted June 18, 2015 If yer auld man was in goals, you could easily double that figure, no problem! He reckons with you at centre half I'd get the golden boot, btw.. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
prideoflanarkshire Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 Does anymore know if it is the same budget of last year? I think it will be reduced. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 There is a theory that we may have a wee bit more this year as some high earners are off the wage bill now. As much as I truly wanted them to succeed here, Lawson and Vigurs wages should bring us a few youngsters with potential. Sutton would likely have been one of the top earners too. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
prideoflanarkshire Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 I think you are right that we have more available money this transfer window, however, I get the feeling to overall budget will be less than last year Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weesacs Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 Keith Watson ? Dylan McGeough? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 At the AGM earlier in the year it was stated there would be a reduction in the budget. A figure was quoted but whether that has changed since then I don't know. In terms of having more money to play with, remember though whilst there are plenty going off the books, we've had five or six months where there were several players brought in that weren't originally budgeted for so there is a possibility that may have an impact on this season's budget depending on how they are working things. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 Keith Watson ? Dylan McGeough? Not for me, no need of another full back in Watson and I don't rate McGeough from what I have seen tbh. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 McGeough is a no bad wee player but he's always injured. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 Whilst a different manager is now in charge, there's also an argument for saying McGeough had his chance to come Fir Park but chose to decline it, so, jog on. Personally I haven't seen enough of him to know whether his earlier "indiscretion" is worth overlooking. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 The club website has a link called "Ainsworth pens extended contract" on the front page, but it's from last summer. Bit bizarre. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 That link has been on all season long. Fed up looking at it. 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 That link has been on all season long. Fed up looking at it.Fair do's,got my hopes up for a few seconds when I was trying to check the fixtures. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted June 19, 2015 Report Share Posted June 19, 2015 Aye, it's an old MFC TV interview that was never removed after MFC TV was abandoned in favour of Youtube. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted June 20, 2015 Report Share Posted June 20, 2015 Confirmed that our recently appointed Head of Recruitment is on his way. http://www.gateshead-fc.com/5438/heed-appoint-owers-as-assistant-boss Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
underboyleheating Posted June 20, 2015 Report Share Posted June 20, 2015 Confirmed that our recently appointed Head of Recruitment is on his way. http://www.gateshead-fc.com/5438/heed-appoint-owers-as-assistant-boss Not so good to hear that people are leaving rather than coming in, however, I am sure the club will fill the position pretty quickly. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...