capt_oats Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 No This. Thirded Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 I think he would have fit Barracloughs plans nicely Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacol Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 Just seen ojamaa has signed for Swindon would've been nice to get him No was a decent player 1st time round, was very poor first half of last season. He's averaging 2 clubs a season that really should say it all. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 I think he would have fit Barracloughs plans nicely One goalie and ten strikers? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 One goalie (who comes up for corners) and ten strikers? FTFY Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigWeegieDosser Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 Can he play right back Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 For all those on here who moan about the standard of players we sign............... reference our national team performance this evening and that may help to explain, somewhat, the level of players we get to sign for us. i.e. If the best we have are shite then WTF chance do we have of signing good players? 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Waldo Posted September 4, 2015 Report Share Posted September 4, 2015 I remember Ojamaa played for us up front and he scored something like 2 goals in twenty, but we liked him coz of his plays and assists. Do you think we give our current 'front' players the same acknowledgement? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Looks like Adam Cummins got his big move afterall. http://www.welshpremier.co.uk/news/WPL101224.ink?newstype=P Probably about his level. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Looks like Adam Cummins got his big move afterall. http://www.welshpremier.co.uk/news/WPL101224.ink?newstype=P Probably about his level. Blighted by back injury, not many kids can boast Champions League experience given his fine performance in Athens. Better than Fraser Kerr will ever be... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Blighted by back injury, not many kids can boast Champions League experience given his fine performance in Athens. Better than Fraser Kerr will ever be... Both not good enough at our level, for whatever reasons. Best of luck to them. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desp Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Blighted by back injury, not many kids can boast Champions League experience given his fine performance in Athens. Better than Fraser Kerr will ever be... Not exactly an endorsement. Both of them were utter dug shite. Has Fraser signed for West Brom yet? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 He was absolute dross. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kat Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Kerr was on trial at Oldham a month or so ago. Scored an OG early in the game. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mio Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Always good to get a balanced, well rounded, honest view of a player on this forum...."dug shite" "dross" ha There's a hell of a lot of top drawer, class act footballing talents with keyboards on here!! 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Always good to get a balanced, well rounded, honest view of a player on this forum...."dug shite" "dross" ha There's a hell of a lot of top drawer, class act footballing talents with keyboards on here!! I can head a football. thisGRAEME > Adam Cummins. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Blighted by back injury, not many kids can boast Champions League experience given his fine performance in Athens. Better than Fraser Kerr will ever be... He was blighted by being murder. Where has your love for him come from? Jizz covered face? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 He was blighted by being murder. Not that it would have mattered if he had showed the necessary talent and application, but he also came across as a total ned on his social media at least, and generally far more interested in what Liverpool were up to than whatever was going on at Motherwell. If that's how he behaved in and around the club as well, I can't imagine it helped his prospects. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Desp Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 There's a hell of a lot of top drawer, class act footballing talents with keyboards on here!! Don't you forget it! #baller Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 He was blighted by being murder. Where has your love for him come from? Jizz covered face? Nae love for him here. Just stated things as they were... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 I can head a football. thisGRAEME > Adam Cummins.As can I- I'm also not Scouse. 2-0. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigWeegieDosser Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 His entire career highlight at FP was his 50-50 against Levante , where he almost burst the ball AND absolutely ruined their guy. Sadly that was about it, fans of the clubs he was loaned out to thought he was utter gash too Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
joe90 Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 I clocked him jumping on a bus at Motherwell cross with his Burd and pram. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 He was blighted by being murder. Where has your love for him come from? Jizz covered face? How can you post that about him after he bought us a pint?! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted September 10, 2015 Report Share Posted September 10, 2015 Fraser Kerr is training at Partick Thistle...no chance of them signing him though. Adam Cummins and Kerr were both shite in defence...stick Kerr at right wing though and see him excel Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...