superward Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Kennedy is on the bench today Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Kennedy is on the bench today.As a trialist..? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 As a trialist..?Yep edit: He was noted as a trialist in one tweet of the subs...then not so in another ..so I dunno actually. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Yep edit: He was noted as a trialist in one tweet of the subs...then not so in another ..so I dunno actually. I see official MFC twitter has him listed as a trialist... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Two year deal for McHugh at Falkirk. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 When i see a picture of the player on the official site wearing a well top and looking forward to playing for us then it will be confirmed, not before Mind Max Gradel? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bop Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Nope but Mike Grella rings a bell. 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Two year deal for McHugh at Falkirk. Good for him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Nope but Mike Grella rings a bell. Who the fuck is Max Gradel? Honestly, see when you get auld.... 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dezz Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Who the fuck is Max Gradel? Honestly, see when you get auld.... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 14, 2015 Report Share Posted July 14, 2015 Max Gradel played for Leeds the same time as Grella. So it was pretty close. He also played for Leeds against us the pre-season a few years ago. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fergi4 Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Adam Cummings at Accrington Stanley 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Adam Cummings at Accrington Stanley Is it their supporters team? 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Cummins had a few honking games for us but when he first came into the team had a few good games as well. Not as inept as some Motherwell fans remember. Irrespective of what we think of them, good to see most of the players we released have picked up clubs at a decent level... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Adam Cummings at Accrington Stanley I wonder if there'll ever come a day when I can hear anything about them without thinking "Who are they? Exackly!" 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lobey_Dosser Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Cummins did get off to a decent enough start, however he clearly didn't have his head screwed on. Offering him a lengthy deal was another costly error. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tickle Pickle Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 http://www.eveningtimes.co.uk/sport/13419258.Kennedy_deal_looming_at_Well__says_Baraclough/ Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
supermarv Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Would be happy to take him Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 McDonald could be the difference between a difficult season at the bottom and pushing for top 6. Would be a great signing, however I am anything but confident of it happening! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Cummins had a few honking games for us but when he first came into the team had a few good games as well. Not as inept as some Motherwell fans remember. Irrespective of what we think of them, good to see most of the players we released have picked up clubs at a decent level... He was never good enough to be a first team player and appears his attitude when on loan to Ayr and Stirling Albion was shocking at best. I am sure their fans laughed at how poor he was. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Cummins can't head a football. For a guy that has a face like a e-fit, you'd think he'd be less worried about it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 McDonald could be the difference between a difficult season at the bottom and pushing for top 6. Would be a great signing, however I am anything but confident of it happening! I like Skippy, but I don't think he's that influential - especially as our biggest failings tend to be in defence. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 ...Former Leeds and Ivory Coast winger. Now plays for St Etienne. Tidy wee player...not a patch on Lionel and Marv though. Not sure about that, he was decent at a higher level than either of those 2 have played at. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ML1 Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 I like Skippy, but I don't think he's that influential - especially as our biggest failings tend to be in defence. His timely signing and goals had a fair influence on us (just) finishing above St Mirren last season if you ask me Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dodge Posted July 15, 2015 Report Share Posted July 15, 2015 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options... Prev 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 Next Page 96 of 251 This topic is now closed to further replies. Share More sharing options... Followers 8