Steve Diggle Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Was the picture taken at St Mirren Away in the cup? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mon_da_well Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Yeah, because there has only been a babycrew for 2weeks See if you keep being hostile towards every little negative point, everyone will hate you. Cheers, Chris Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Chris?!? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Yeah, because there has only been a babycrew for 2weeks Well, maybe we'll decide to take our season ticket seats for the next home game. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dee Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Look guys, they boys have made this there name. As much as I dont think its a good choice, they do! Lets support them in getting behind the team! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steve Diggle Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Yeah! Let's make Fir Park a nappy place to be! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Look guys, they boys have made this there name. As much as I dont think its a good choice, they do! Lets support them in getting behind the team! In reality all they do is noise up the stewards. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Merchandise Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Merchandise Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sarah Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 I don't have a problem with any set of fans forming some sort of group to bring a bit of atmosphere back to the games. Good on them, name is a bit strange but it's their choice. Only thing I would say is why do they sit in the back 2 rows of the second last section? The folk who season ticket seats are there had to move and surely this new group saw that these seats were always used? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 In reality all they do is noise up the stewards. good point Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 I don't have a problem with any set of fans forming some sort of group to bring a bit of atmosphere back to the games. Good on them, name is a bit strange but it's their choice. Only thing I would say is why do they sit in the back 2 rows of the second last section? The folk who season ticket seats are there had to move and surely this new group saw that these seats were always used? if some wee cock was in my seat i'd not be happy Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Motherwell Football Club Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 I fancy just getting a louder mega phone and repeatedly play that wee annoying ringtone that 'adults' canny hear. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Only thing I would say is why do they sit in the back 2 rows of the second last section? The folk who season ticket seats are there had to move and surely this new group saw that these seats were always used? I'm surprised at that, though I did notice that my usual neighbours weren't in their usual places. I've not moved and I have no intention of moving. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
KirkySuperSub Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 I'm surprised at that, though I did notice that my usual neighbours weren't in their usual places. I've not moved and I have no intention of moving. Now I know who you are, I'm sure you'll fit right in alongside the the Eastend Baby Crew Cakes...!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cakes Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 I'm just a wannabe. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 Cut the wee guys some slack - they are only having fun. Cannae believe this thread has lasted 6 pages....wait tae i start a new thread on the Cawitanyhingbawbags Appreciation Society. We hang-oot in East Stand A-Side (Away-End Side)...greetings to ye aww Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
TheLip69 Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 tbh, think it is quite outrageous how several fans are posting, "Ebc are gay" for a start you havn't gave us a chance or even seen the group in action, fair enough posting it after you have seen the group in action, but just posting negative and pathethic comments only because you dont like the name is absoulutly pathetic!! The name has to reflect the group, simple. Marion Morrison wouldn't have gained the same credibility as tough guy cowboy that John Wayne did, that's why he changed it! A suave sophisticated ladykiller called Maurice Micklewhite would have been laughed out of the cinema, that's why he became Michael Caine, as for Tam Connery!! Eastside babycrew is a shit name, does that accurately reflect the group? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 What about Coco Pops when they changed their name to Coco Krispies or Pizza Hut changing to Pasta Hut???? Bad moves in my eyes. Why are non-members of the Eastend Baby Crew so annoyed about a group's name they ain't apart of.... me thinks they are jealous of the EBC, go on admit it. Whilst on the subject, I think the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers have a silly name... discuss PS - maybe the EBC need to purchase some of these badboys... Available here Hata Blockas Sunglasses Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
East_Stand_Al Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 What about Coco Pops when they changed their name to Coco Krispies or Pizza Hut changing to Pasta Hut???? Bad moves in my eyes. Why are non-members of the Eastend Baby Crew so annoyed about a group's name they ain't apart of.... me thinks they are jealous of the EBC, go on admit it. Whilst on the subject, I think the Mighty Morphin Power Rangers have a silly name... discuss PS - maybe the EBC need to purchase some of these badboys... Available here Hata Blockas Sunglasses Is that some new supporters group at Ibrox ? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fraz1886 Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 The only thing that annoys me about this group is the fact you have stole my ST seat. Gee's it back well sorry to hear that mate, we sit exactly where the wellboys used to sit so with them moving we thought nobody would of sat there so we decided to sit there, well we would be happy enough to give you back you seat and we will find some other seating plan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 there is a lack of atmos in the cooper? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PettyWulliegrew Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 there is a lack of atmos in the cooper? Not where we sit.........we are "THE FAT, BALD, MIDDLE AGED, MOANING BARSTEWARD CREW" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted February 26, 2009 Report Share Posted February 26, 2009 is there any one of these "well boys" who don't have some sort of syndrome? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trucks Posted February 27, 2009 Report Share Posted February 27, 2009 is there any one of these "well boys" who don't have some sort of syndrome? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...