Frazzie Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 This seems to be a recurring theme on Rangers forums. Just a wee suggestion... force all supporters buses to park in the same place and a couple of coppers up the back of the Police station following them to the stadium... it's an easy fix. Or stop all the supporters buses in the car park at Strathy, get onboard and check all tickets. Those who don't have them don't get back on the buses, which then head up to the town. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Got home, opened the door, no mail, devastated. Then noticed a pile on the hall table. Envelope addressed to me, postmarked Motherwell. Opened it. Ibrox ticket inside, delighted. Bring on tomorrow. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmcalpin Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 with separate turnstiles I understand that Dodge but we have had to share the same kiosks and toilets. Whats so special about segregated turnstiles? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 These clowns who have been slavering about boycotts for 3 years are desperate to get into the ground. We reject them and their cash and they are all raging. Wumin do that. Wumin. As I said before to all the ghouls watching in: WE WELCOME THE CHASE Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gunn Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I'm looking for anyone who can help me get a space on one of the supporters buses? I never go myself but on this occasion I am, so it's just the one seat I need. If anyone could help me out that would be great. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neil Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I know it's unlikely, but anyone got any spares going? Got a ticket for their end but still holding out hope... 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I hope we humiliate them at Ibrox and make the second leg a non event! COYW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I also hope the players are up for this as much as the Well fans are! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Humiliating them at Ibrox and at Fir Park would work better in my opinion Texan. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Humiliating them at Ibrox and at Fir Park would work better in my opinion Texan. Just stop it...am getting all excited at that scenario..dreams are made of stuff like that. I think I would have to have the smile removed from my face by a surgeon Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
chummy Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Just had a wee look in Ranjurs media......the police should be letting Ra gers fans in on Sunday cos theres hunners of bears in the well end anyway.....fuckin vermin. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Squirrelhumper Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I'm going on Sunday with motherwell supporting mates. Good luck lads. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I also hope the players are up for this as much as the Well fans are! They should have to go to the match on supporters buses. Guarantee you we'd get better results away from home! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
walking down the Fir Park Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I've never wanted Motherwell to win so much - been supporting us for some 25years since first game and this is and will be my defining moment as a fan! Scottish cup finals, league cup finals, last games of seasons, semi finals, Europe qualifiers - I now realise they meant little to what these next two games mean to me. I have reasoned with myself, I've talked myself into reality that there is a chance that the positive outcome may not come on Sunday and I'm realistic having watched us all to often that is a high possibility but for these two games, against this team who we play this is my moment as a fan I would even say that if someone offered me an exile from Motherwell for a while, maybe not indefinitely, in return for Motherwell doing this against them I would take that offer! In the last 72hrs I have went from a man who was 'what will be will be' and I will take what happens and go on Sunday to a man who is now going tomorrow, going Sunday and had though every possibility and I'll tell u all this - I have a horrible feeling we will batter them and the establishment will stack them against us, call it paranoid but this is Motherwell and they are them but something feels all wrong about everything that's went before us this season and the last 3 seasons! 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
faddythedaddy Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Beyond up for this. Let's go fuckin mental in there the mora 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 I don't think I've ever been so pumped about watching a game on TV! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Me too...in tae them and don't concede early please! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wellarmy Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Intae this shite!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smid Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 Thats my thoughts as well superward, no early goal. Keep it tight early get their fans on their backs. 1-0 mcdonald sounds good to me! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfc Posted May 27, 2015 Report Share Posted May 27, 2015 we've been utter shite all season but winning this play off would more than make up for it,now is the time for barraclough and the players to stand up and be counted and get things right over these 2 games. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmanScott Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Nerves are jittering now ... bad feeling about tonights game, would bite yer hand off for a 3-0 defeat just now. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Going to be a long long day. I don't think I've ever been so nervous for a match. Mon The Well!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Nerves are jittering now ... bad feeling about tonights game, would bite yer hand off for a 3-0 defeat just now. Are you serious? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I won't say I don't care about winning but what I want more than anything else is just a performance. I want to see Motherwell going there tonight and getting tore in. Not the meek shite we've seen, not just at Ibrox, but at most away matches. Things happen in a game of football. The best team doesn't always win, something can happen outside the control of the players or manager, that turns the tie. But please make sure you can walk off the park with your head held high. That is all. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mfcdez Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Arse in tatters at the thought of tonight. Will come across loads of currants during my shift today and plan to maintain a dignified silence and just pray we fuck them so I'm the one giving it the GIRFUY the morra . These fuckers are no better than us so this is entirely do-able with the right mental attitude and approach . Into these chunts Motherwell , NO FEAR. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...