Yoshi-1991 Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Canny handle this. The wait is killing me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I am in work, I will twag along to the Park bar when I finish to meet my mates. I am unsure how I am feeling. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I think maxywell summed it up best. Make them beat us, don't give it to them... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 My productivity has dropped off now. Ready to stick my jeans on and head for a few jars before making my way to the ground. "In aboot them Motherwell!!" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I'll need to be another night. I'll be at Ibrox later. Which end? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donaldo87 Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Sitting watching videos on Youtube and willing the clock along to 5pm Normally look forward to evening games but this has been a hell of a day Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Baw Deep Motherwell!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Harrow Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I've just moved to Dubai so need to hope the nearest pub is showing the game, or I'll be in the flat with a stream/radio. Nervous about us bricking it against them, but if we play as well as we can do then we'll beat them. If. There is a pub there that will be showing the game, unfortunately it has also got a 'Rangers supporters club' attached out (or did have) . As an expat of over 10 years, my experience in that place was singularly the most embarrassing and unfriendly, a complete bunch of wankers for expats the lot of them. 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hugh-whatmate Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 No possible way that rangers canny win. Mon the well Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ohwulliewullie Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 There is a pub there that will be showing the game, unfortunately it has also got a 'Rangers supporters club' attached out (or did have) . As an expat of over 10 years, my experience in that place was singularly the most embarrassing and unfriendly, a complete bunch of wankers for expats the lot of them. I went here to watch a 'Well game on TV a wee while ago: http://www.timeoutdubai.com/bars/reviews/56324-girders Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 haha Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Finished work. Few beers. Up the road...can't wait. I just really really hope we turn up tomight. As as with others I am going between nervous/confident/despair. One thing is for certain - I will certainly be watching it! Mon the steelmen! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Looking at how utterly rank the last Rangers line-up was that beat us (seriously, check that team out), I hope we don't have a repeat where ultimately the energy and venom from the crowd kick starts them and puts the shitters up us. One of my worst nights as a 'well fan for multiple reasons - tonight is time for some revenge. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I just checked, it was honking, I also thought that game was 3-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Harrow Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I went here to watch a 'Well game on TV a wee while ago: http://www.timeoutdubai.com/bars/reviews/56324-girders Not sure it was the same place. This one had the bar in the centre and tvs on each wall and in all the corners. It was pretty distinctive as it was filled with tossers. It was a few years ago mind you. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
WeeToonWellFan Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 There is a pub there that will be showing the game, unfortunately it has also got a 'Rangers supporters club' attached out (or did have) . As an expat of over 10 years, my experience in that place was singularly the most embarrassing and unfriendly, a complete bunch of wankers for expats the lot of them. I don't doubt it. Nearest place to me is McGettigans in JLT. Think I'll head there on Sunday for the second leg. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hugh-whatmate Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Any spare tickets going im heading into ggow just now to try my luck? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
bogsideloyal Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 fuck the unsporting patter....any weakness needs to exploited. Take Dean Shiels out on his blind side for a start Dean shiels Went for a pee He pissed himsel cause he couldnae see 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CoF Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 no 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 'Flow just had a good wee interview there on Sportsound. Covered the "ticketing issue" over the two legs as well as the plans that are ready to be put in place for a worst case scenario. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 4-4-2 Laing in at back, McDonald and erwin up top Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MelvinBragg Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 'Flow just had a good wee interview there on Sportsound. Covered the "ticketing issue" over the two legs as well as the plans that are ready to be put in place for a worst case scenario.Worst case scenario? Fir Park running out of pies?? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Steelman94 Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 442 Brave stuff from Ian, going for it! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 4-4-2 Laing in at back, McDonald and erwin up topDon't think it will be as simple as that. McDonald playing behind Erwin as an extra midfielder or maybe Erwin wide?? In fact if Lionel is playing then I doubt that?? Ambitious. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toxteth O'Grady Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Motherwell: Long, Hammell, McManus, Ainsworth, Lasley, Law, Erwin, Johnson, Laing, Pearson, McDonald Motherwell subs: Twardzik, Ramsden, Sutton, Moore, Watt, Straker, Grant Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...