Orinoco Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 what did straker do wrong? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SexualTyrannosaurus Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 That went WELL,excuse the pun.And that's what happens when an SPL club plays a wee diddy championship club that thinks its bigger than it is. lol Get it up them. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
McCusker Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Wont be watching this at all. We played Sevco when we were a decent team at there's not so long ago when they were 3rd div. Gubbed 3-0. We got gubbed by a St.Midden side who were already down and we were a goal up. 5-0 Sevco and my life will be awfull at work. dont watch on sunday either!!!! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Up For It! Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Still rather gobsmacked. Oustanding. Will digest with a few beers and post my thoughts tomorrow.... Pub I was watching in it, only 10% of the Rangers fans were present when they scored! If you had offered me 3-1 this afternoon I would have bot your hand off...but there goal hurt tonight and leaves Sunday with all to play for. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I cant believe what i witnessed but i did watch of course i did i watch all the time. Im working on sunday wish now i'd took a holiday. 3-1 AT CASTLEGREYSKULL UNBELIEVABLE.......WE FINALLY GROW A PAIR... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Straker is fuckin horrific and that cunt Ramsden lost his man at the goal. However, Long was immense,McManus was a colossus and the front 4 had Rangers terrified. Unbelieveable result! Now lets put these Orc cunts to the sword at Fir Park Fuck off you clown 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmsd Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 ever single player was fantastic broke a light cracked my head off a door ripped half a nail off and she wants to throw me out for jumping about like a 2 year old feckin amazing, and they are feckin shite 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
NottsMFC Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Would've snapped your hand off for 3-1 before the game but can't help feeling a little disappointed at them getting the goal. All in all a tremendous night, well done to the players & coaching staff. Let's get the job finished on Sunday without me having a heart attack! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Fucking amazing! Couldn't have hoped for a better result. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DEWELL Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 He came on, worst left back ever and that includes ZFA but anyway it's an INCREDIBLE win at Greyskull., Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmsd Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 oh and I came in my pants when it went 3-0 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kmac Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 If anyone had said it would be 3-1 'Well before the game, I would have thought they were on something. Disappointed to lose the goal but that is an incredible result. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Team was excellent. Credit to barraclough and long they've taken some stick stick on here and most of it justified but barras tactics and longs performance were both terrific 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigCDawg Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 On bus on the way home. What a party that was at ibrox. Players where immense tonight and we were the twelth man. SIWY Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
star sail Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Ian Baraclough, the first Motherwell manager to win at Ibrox since 1997. Sunday will be a long day. Will enjoy it tonight though. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC'd Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Can someone please GIF Nicky Law falling on his arse when Marvin turned him inside out about 5 times in a row. GLORIOUS! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Not a fucking peep from the orcs on Facebook, glorious. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxywell Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Great result even with the late goal.My only hope was to still be in the tie for the second leg and i'm sure most on here were thinking the same so to actually be in a strong position to win the tie is a brilliant result.It' far from over but we've given ourselves great chance. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pepper Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I just canny take this in, what a performance and result. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
punk_in_drublic Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Fuck off you clown A great night, but to be fair to Shaka, Straker gives most people the fear, it's almost universal. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 You would have tae fancy us rattling in a few more at firpark.coyw Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Well Well Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Its meltdown on Rangers media although they say it was all down to luck tonight and they will hammer us at Fir Park, they are fucking delusional that lot... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Easy Target Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Quick goal for us at Fir Park and they'll fall apart. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 I'd have bit yer hand off for a 0-0 tonight! Unbelievable Jeff!still got it to do on Sunday... But we score first and its all over! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
wellfan09 Posted May 28, 2015 Report Share Posted May 28, 2015 Would have taken the draw before KO, 3-1 is fucking dream stuff, haven't lost at home since February. I'm not saying its a formality by any means but fucking respect to the players for performing when they really needed to, they have given us a tremendous opportunity. Fucking excellent!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...