superward Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 I bloody hope there's not that many of them in the PoD. Taking the wife and two kids into there. On a slight side. Does anyone know how the rows work in the PoD? Is it A at the front and AA etc at the back? Got row BB. Just can't remember. Aye, A at the front through Z then AA etc up to the back of the stand Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 An STV reporter on twitter.... Laura Brannan @_LauraBrannan 1h1 hour ago Stephen Pearson and Steven Hammell feeling easier today and injuries are better than first feared. Good chance they'll be fit for Sunday. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donaldo87 Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Was it the same at 9.00 this morning though? Dunno...I didnt stoat in til half 9..looking like this 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Humiliate these bastards on Sunday. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dundeesteelman Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Aye, A at the front through Z then AA etc up to the back of the stand Cheers. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigCDawg Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 I know - but I'm a big Jessie! Won't start it but will join in if somebody else goes first!! Ill be in the Cooper signing my heart out and so will my wee boy. Lets get intae them from the off CMON THE WELL Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 So what the playlist over the tanoy on sunday ? Lot of calls for this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ejga4kJUts . Might no go down to well eh ? And its a song about the troubles in Ireland . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 So what the playlist over the tanoy on sunday ? Lot of calls for this https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Ejga4kJUts . Might no go down to well eh ? And its a song about the troubles in Ireland . Got to be this! Made for our PA system... http://youtu.be/pVlr4g5-r18 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Yip that has to be played , is Phil Speedie a member here ? Would like to know what hes gonna play Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigeeze Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 We should have a think about how best to make the East Stand's infectious attitude and vocal support reverberating all around the stadium on Sunday. The last thing we need is to be outsung by them just because the Main Stand and Cooper don't want to join in. Anyone fancy bringing a drum int o the Main Stand?! Are we allowed Air Horns in fitba grounds? This should be the most electric atmosphere of the last 10 years at Fir Park. Let's set about intimidating them right back, Air horns viewed as controlled container in same way as a bottle so not allowed in ground At least that's what we were told when I worked the East Stand. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 I'm just glad the game is on Sunday and not a week away. I don't think my heart and stomach coudl last any longer . Like someone said earlier I have this irrational fear that we will screw it up but hopefully we will approach it as a one off game starting at 0-0 that we need to win. Then if we draw or get beat by one goal we can play our "get out of jail free" card with the 3 - 1 victory. Hoping to see Ainsworth blast in a 30 yard screamer in the first 5 minutes Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GAZZAMFC68 Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 There will be plenty of singing coming from the cooper stand on sunday, I plan to lose my voice . LETS BURY THIS MOB. COYW. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Aye maybe but there's sum funny looking folk in that cooper stand Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
du_du_dubordeaux Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Come on over to my place.... has to be on the playlist at full time Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 For all those people over the last few years who were saying they would gladly put up with a bad season for a scottish cup win............Maybe us completing the job on Sunday will hold you over till we do win that cup While I will take any score or performance that results in us staying up I am sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo hoping we can crush them at fir park by at least 3 goals. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
madscot Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 There will be plenty of singing coming from the cooper stand on sunday, I plan to lose my voice . LETS BURY THIS MOB. COYW. Me too ,lets get the place rocking . Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
texanwellfan Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 I'll be singing in the living room watchin it live on tv Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy_P Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 It's been touched upon already but I'm of similar mindset that as far as the law allows our support to a man should attempt to find the balance between giving our team as much encouragement as we can possibly give whilst making it as hostile and intimidating as possible for our guests. We don't often have a numerical advantage over Old Firm teams when they come to Fir Park so we have to make sure we make the very most of it. For the officials at every decision we should be screaming blue murder at Thompson and his linesmen. It is unlikely we'll pressure then into being overly generous to us, but we have at least try to ensure they aren't bending over backwards to Rangers. As for Rangers themselves everyone of them is fair game. You would think that guys that have played in front 40,000 every week it would be water off a ducks back we know how powerful a weapon the East Stand can be on occasion. Think Andy McLaren, Kallum Higginbotham, Aiden McGeady and Brooooooooaaaaaaadffffooooooootttttt all being put off their game sufficiently to react. I would love it if come kick-off instead of nearly everyone bar the Bois in the East Stand planking their arses down we remain on our feet standing tall and giving more of the same backing the team got from the 950 last night, from the first kick of the ball til the last. Getintaethum! Getintaethum!! Getintaethum!!! 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 I'll be singing in the living room watchin it live on tv No flights available? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Fir Park will no doubt be rocking and will drown out any of the shite coming from the orcs. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 There will be plenty of singing coming from the cooper stand on sunday, I plan to lose my voice . LETS BURY THIS MOB. COYW. How you gonna do that - If you're like me you'll have no voice left after last night. I might need to sign - but I'll do it loudly. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
StipeIsGod Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Awww man. I'm all tingly thinking about us actually having an atmosphere on Sun Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigeeze Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Not able to make it to Motherwell for the game. Who's broadcasting the game? Need to see if anywhere in Kilwinning showing the game. Although Ill be severely out numbered lol COYW Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelman1991 Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 BT Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SexualTyrannosaurus Posted May 29, 2015 Report Share Posted May 29, 2015 Motherwell have nothing to fear at home,you done them at the shit pit and you are SPL club at home now against a little Championship side that thinks its bigger than it actually is. Mcdonald should play upfront on sunday as I think he will rip their defenders a new one.. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...