Ocelot Groomin' Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Don't know if its financially worth while or morally (being pish all season I mean)?? Â I'd buy one & watch it, DVD daft me. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Only if it was full of behind the scenes stuff Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwellfan Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 2 disc commemorative DVD boxset of the full two legs has to be done  Hopefully BT would give us the footage to use because the picture quality on that 2013/14 season review DVD was pretty awful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Yep get it done motherwell. I'd buy one. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
roly Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Bonus content of the BT Sport footage of us partying in an empty Ibrox for 20 minutes. Desperate to see that! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
EightSixteen Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 I'd certainly buy one! Â I was gutted to come home on Sunday after the game and find that my SPFL series link on Virgin didn't extend to the play off games. Thought I had both legs sitting on my Tivo box Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy H Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Defo! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sup3rw3ll Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 blu-ray with DTS audio!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacol Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Definitely buy at least 1. Although I could buy a few more as presents for a few Rangers supporting mates. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superwell87 Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Worth a £15 odd of my money any day of the week. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Call me a miserable git, but nah. Unless we'd also have released one had we beaten Queen of the South 1-0 in the playoff, it would just smack of GIRUY because of who we beat, and that's the sort of marketing best left the the OF themselves. Â Then again, I've already got HD downloads of both games 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickoza Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Yes please! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Maybe a barras type one would be better...... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Would be fine as part of a "2014/2015 Season" DVD or similar, but on it's own would seem a bit small-minded and Old Firmish. 5 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SCDave Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Unfortunately I don't think it works out financially, think that's why you don't see many clubs doing DVD's these days Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stuwell Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 No Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Apart from two games at the end, I don't want reminded of that season ever again 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 Everyone needs to file this season away for reference so they remember in graphic detail what it's like to have a bad one. Â We were spoiled for a few seasons there, but like every season for me - not getting relegated is my starting point for success. Â Looking forward to mid-table mediocrity in 2015/16! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 ^^^That Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
DunnyMFC Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 If only it includes a bonus extra of wee Chic Young greetin about his team staying down. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted June 2, 2015 Report Share Posted June 2, 2015 An unofficial montage of these suggestions is definitely doable 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ocelot Groomin' Posted June 3, 2015 Author Report Share Posted June 3, 2015 well you might as well give it a go if there's no sign of an official option.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gaag Posted June 3, 2015 Report Share Posted June 3, 2015 An unofficial montage of these suggestions is definitely doable Sign me up! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
gilmour Posted June 3, 2015 Report Share Posted June 3, 2015 So would it include all the shit performances that got us in that position ? Naw so fuk that for an idea. Move on and hopefully forget. Also let's not forget it's biased massively in the prem team Rangers played 6 matches we played 2. Now while I don't care as we stayed up it's massively massively unfair to the lower club whoever it is. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted June 3, 2015 Report Share Posted June 3, 2015 We played 38 league games they played 36, not a massive imbalance, none at all if Hibs had got through. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...