decorator Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 4 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 Poofy looking cunts. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 decorator... That gift from the club at Flamaturi - did you ever take delivery or is it still for show in the Centenary Suite? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 Man Travels 800 Miles on Summer Holiday. Picutres at 10 (and 11, and 12 and for the next 25 years). 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 decorator... That gift from the club at Flamaturi - did you ever take delivery or is it still for show in the Centenary Suite? Last spotted at Easter Road after being yonked by Dempster!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted July 16, 2015 Author Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 shat it Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 PS - These pictures are fake - Decorator is a whiz on Photoshop. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted July 16, 2015 Author Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 Legends of our support Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wallace_MFC Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 Watched this game on the worst stream ever. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 I love the fury these photos create. Long may they continue to be posted. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted July 16, 2015 Report Share Posted July 16, 2015 Where's the post for the Bucharest 125 and a round dodger Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Harrow Posted July 17, 2015 Report Share Posted July 17, 2015 Always take the foreign offices advice. Go nowhere. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted July 17, 2015 Report Share Posted July 17, 2015 Where's the post for the Bucharest 125 and a round dodger If thats aimed at me ya cunt, it wasnt a round I dodged...it was a full evening of swally Think the bill came to about £3 tae...thoroughly ashamed 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spiderpig Posted July 17, 2015 Report Share Posted July 17, 2015 Aye ok somebody went to Albania 6 years ago took some photos..zzzzzzzzz. This is becoming the Motherwell version of the English world cup win in 1966,mentioned for ever at every available opportunity. Its boring now let it go. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
sbcmfc Posted July 17, 2015 Report Share Posted July 17, 2015 Aye ok somebody went to Albania 6 years ago took some photos..zzzzzzzzz. This is becoming the Motherwell version of the English world cup win in 1966,mentioned for ever at every available opportunity. Its boring now let it go. It's quite funny! The fact people get so heat up about it actually makes it funnier! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted July 17, 2015 Author Report Share Posted July 17, 2015 Where's the post for the Bucharest 125 and a round dodger 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted July 17, 2015 Report Share Posted July 17, 2015 If thats aimed at me ya cunt, it wasnt a round I dodged...it was a full evening of swally Think the bill came to about £3 tae...thoroughly ashamed Absolute disgrace you were 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
hoof hearted Posted July 17, 2015 Report Share Posted July 17, 2015 Fair play to the albo ten . The rage the pictures get is brillant . They all bite 6 years on 3 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted July 18, 2015 Report Share Posted July 18, 2015 Always take the foreign offices advice. Go nowhere. I've touched a few dugs on Motherwell Euro trips. Yours is by far the best. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andy Harrow Posted July 18, 2015 Report Share Posted July 18, 2015 At least she wouldn't leave you with an itch! Sadly passed away in Vietnam. I think the 10th anniversary of the Albo 10 will create meltdown. Definitely needs more pictures. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted July 18, 2015 Report Share Posted July 18, 2015 At least she wouldn't leave you with an itch! Sadly passed away in Vietnam. I think the 10th anniversary of the Albo 10 will create meltdown. Definitely needs more pictures. I'm sorry to hear that. How long ago? My old man will be devastated. He still talks about you and yer mutt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted July 18, 2015 Author Report Share Posted July 18, 2015 I've touched a few dugs on Motherwell Euro trips. Yours is by far the best. dug Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted July 18, 2015 Author Report Share Posted July 18, 2015 At least she wouldn't leave you with an itch! Sadly passed away in Vietnam. I think the 10th anniversary of the Albo 10 will create meltdown. Definitely needs more pictures. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted July 18, 2015 Report Share Posted July 18, 2015 I like that folk think folk get ragin. I enjoy the Albo 10 photos reminds me of better times. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...