Dezz Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Saturday could be a a straight shoot out to see who gets the sack out of Locke or Baraclough. I've actually been on his side since he took over but I'm not really beginning to sway. Defeat tonight and on Saturday and I think that would be my tipping point! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Not really any excuses tbh, I still won't be in the Baraclough out camp for now but serious questions need to be asked even if we do turn this around. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
fergi4 Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Embarrassing stuff Leave you wages the lot of you, disgraceful. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 I'm only in my forties. Do any of the old timers on the board remember us wining a cup match? 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prestwickwell Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 It's absolutely frightening that people aren't in the baraclough out camp 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
dmsd Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 We have had one shot on goal that is embarassing Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bart Verheul Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Bye bye bara 2-0 now Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orinoco Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 aye 1991 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bart Verheul Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Goal disallowed Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Even the official Twitter is sticking the boot in. "awful defending" Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Flashscores just made a mess of my pants. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
siebsbarmyarmy Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Hahaha bye Law no doubt. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 It's absolutely frightening that people aren't in the baraclough out camp Been there since last season, I have my own pitch and power hook ups... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
milo Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Got to laugh. Really strong team out too. Fucking embarrassing. Up there with Albion Rovers. He surely cannae survive this? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Shambles it would seem. Serious questions need to be asked if we go out here. Manager or players I don't know who. Understand the call for the managers head. But if a team of 11 full timers can't beat east fife then thave a large portion of the blame also. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Assuming the players we have are Premiership class then any 11 of them should win this game, attitude issues? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 MOTHERWELL PLAYER SCORES. Ross Forbes for Morton. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bart Verheul Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 20mins to save your job baraclough Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
PennsylvaniaDosser Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 It's absolutely frightening that people aren't in the baraclough out camp Might be a shifting of sentiment in about 20 minutes. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prestwickwell Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 The next 20 minutes makes a difference??? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
BigWeegieDosser Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 I'm in my fifties Ghosts of Clyde Queens Park(twice) Laughing at me in my head Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fairhill Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 This was such an important game to win. How can the team not show up for it? Make them all walk home to Motherwell, manager included. There is simply no excuse for what's going on here, none!! 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 MOTHERWELL PLAYER SCORES. Ross Forbes for Morton. Glad to see I'm not the only one who's mind is playing tricks on them. Let out a wee cheer when Jeff announced Forbes' name,only to realise it was no longer 2011. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 Not gonna happen is it. Bad enough going into work on a normal day.... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bart Verheul Posted August 25, 2015 Report Share Posted August 25, 2015 This in my mind is much worse than albiob rovers as the players and.manager have had 30mins to react and change the score, they don't appear to have reacted at all Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...