decorator Posted September 17, 2016 Report Share Posted September 17, 2016 hope his first job is getting the albo 10's 10th year anniversary game and drinks sorted Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted September 17, 2016 Report Share Posted September 17, 2016 hope his first job is getting the albo 10's 10th year anniversary game and drinks sorted Are you not 3 years too early? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ya Bezzer! Posted September 17, 2016 Report Share Posted September 17, 2016 Wouldn't surprise me if we have some kind of deal with Lucas' agent and we are effectively getting him for no costs. Otherwise I don't see what he's doing there and why we keep going to him. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
swami Posted September 18, 2016 Report Share Posted September 18, 2016 Motherwell 4-2 Hamilton: Louis Moult challenged to get 20 goals by Christmas http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/37398366 £1 million in January then? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrosshillWell Posted September 19, 2016 Report Share Posted September 19, 2016 If Moult is on fire up until Christmas I'm sure a Championship club struggling to score goals will come calling. If Coyle doesn't get sacked first, I could see him bidding for Patterson at Hearts and Moult. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guest Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 If Moult is on fire up until Christmas I'm sure a Championship club struggling to score goals will come calling. If Coyle doesn't get sacked first, I could see him bidding for Patterson at Hearts and Moult. I mean, Blackburn have barely paid a fee in about three years, so yeah, I can definitely see #SCOTTISH MANAGER# bidding for #PLAYERSINSCOTLAND#. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mitch Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 I mean, Blackburn have barely paid a fee in about three years, so yeah, I can definitely see #SCOTTISH MANAGER# bidding for #PLAYERSINSCOTLAND#. Scottish Manager? Coyle not Irish? That famous Irish town of Paisley... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 Are you not 3 years too early? motherwell as a club has wiped the albanian shambles that they started with their shambolic statement with albania is like parkhead, people who were there know the score,we know its 7 years but we can wait another 3 years Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 I vote we put a 50 year gagging order on it. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 motherwell as a club has wiped the albanian shambles that they started with their shambolic statement with albania is like parkhead, people who were there know the score,we know its 7 years but we can wait another 3 years I have read that about 10 times and still have no idea what it means, refers to or is about! Haha. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 I have read that about 10 times and still have no idea what it means, refers to or is about! Haha.It might be written in Albanian. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrosshillWell Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 I'm totally lost.... motherwell as a club has wiped the albanian shambles that they started with their shambolic statement with albania is like parkhead, people who were there know the score,we know its 7 years but we can wait another 3 years Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted September 20, 2016 Report Share Posted September 20, 2016 motherwell as a club has wiped the albanian shambles that they started with their shambolic statement with albania is like parkhead, people who were there know the score,we know its 7 years but we can wait another 3 yearsI can see why you usually stick to posting pictures 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 haha Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 motherwell as a club has wiped the albanian shambles that they started with their shambolic statement with albania is like parkhead, people who were there know the score,we know its 7 years but we can wait another 3 years The Albo 10 have to be formally recognised by the Club. This must also include the return of the ship to Cyprus... 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Onthefringes Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 The Albo 10 have to be formally recognised by the Club. This must also include the return of the ship to Cyprus... I concur. Went above and beyond the call of duty when the club said don't with some poor security observations. The visionary and the players sure appreciated their efforts and there is photographic evidence. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Yes. Everybody who took a wee holiday to the seaside to wach some football deserves annual recognition. Makes those Syrian refugees travel efforts look amateur by comparison. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Burn_Broomfield Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Yes. Everybody who took a wee holiday to the seaside to wach some football deserves annual recognition. Makes those Syrian refugees travel efforts look amateur by comparison. Nobody is talking about Syrians and frankly, no one cares. What is of paramount importance here is the overdue recognition that the 10 brave individuals deserve for taking on the challenge of travelling to Albania, into the bear pit that was Vlore. Albanians are evil bastards, has no one fucking watched Taken 1, 2 or 3? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
numpty Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Nobody is talking about Syrians and frankly, no one cares. What is of paramount importance here is the overdue recognition that the 10 brave individuals deserve for taking on the challenge of travelling to Albania, into the bear pit that was Vlore. Albanians are evil bastards, has no one fucking watched Taken 1, 2 or 3? In which a Nordy bloke who'll be drawing his pension next year beat them all single-handed? Yep, nasty bunch. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
something else Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 So is guy who went to Albania but goes nowhere else to see motherwell a better fan than a guy who goes almost every week, and never went to Albania? PS Liam Neeson is a wank. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 There is a shocking lack of respect on here for the only person to have seen every away match we've played in UEFA competition. 4 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Nae idea what is happening still. Have we signed someone or sold someone? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 What about folk that vandalise club property in the name of high jinx? No recognition for them either 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 7 years on and the Albo10 are still getting under the skin of the 'Im a better fan than you, Brigade'... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Stall Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 7 years on and the Albo10 are still getting under the skin of the 'Im a better fan than you, Brigade'... Maybe I'm reading it wrong but isn't the insinuation that the Albo 10 are the 'I'm a better fan than you brigade? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...