superward Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Figured out this is about 10 folk who went to the game in Albania. After that I am lost. Haha. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infamous Wee Grafter Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Until I see pictures, the Albo 10 are a myth!! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
mjw Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 You weren't there man! Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgey Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Ok, I'm in the cold with all of this so please anyone feel free to fill in the blanks and answer the following.... 1. Who are the Albo 10? 2. Why are they known as the Albo 10? 3. The one member of the Albo 10 you speak of, is he Kaiser Soze? 4. Have we signed Liam Neeson? 5. Why is it an issue all of a sudden? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Name a hospitality suite after them, maybe go as far as a stadium rebranding Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 There is a shocking lack of respect on here for the only person to have seen every away match we've played in UEFA competition. and all the games at home the rage is still there in some lol So is guy who went to Albania but goes nowhere else to see motherwell a better fan than a guy who goes almost every week, and never went to Albania? ive been back 3 times this year and number 4 is next week Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frazzie Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 I love this, and have nothing but respect for the Albo 10. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ropy Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 and all the games at home the rage is still there in some lol So is guy who went to Albania but goes nowhere else to see motherwell a better fan than a guy who goes almost every week, and never went to Albania? ive been back 3 times this year and number 4 is next week Do you know it's a Friday? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
postiejim Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 When it comes to supporting Motherwell the Decorator will always play second fiddle tae his brother Robert...... 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 What about the Bucharest 126? 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yoshi-1991 Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Nae idea what is happening still. Have we signed someone or sold someone? Think we signed an Albanian but im not sure. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
superward Posted September 21, 2016 Report Share Posted September 21, 2016 Think we signed an Albanian but im not sure. We have needed someone to play that no.10 role. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
ONeils40yarder Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 What about the Bucharest 126? I feel privileged to be part of this illustrious group of uberfans Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
steelboy Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 I feel privileged to be part of this illustrious group of uberfans Uberfans pay their bar bill....... 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Busta Nut Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 How many folk went to Nancy and Athens? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Big Wispy Flossy Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 Uberfans pay their bar bill....... Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 I always thought it was the Albo 12? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 It was more than 12. Unless the players flew there or their own with nobody else from the club. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
decorator Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 It was more than 12. Unless the players flew there or their own with nobody else from the club. im over in america for 12 weeks soon so i hope you can make the effort to buy me a pint 3 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CMWellfan Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 im over in america for 12 weeks soon so i hope you can make the effort to buy me a pint Don't start telling people your on holiday, they'll go nuts. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haggischomper Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 It was more than 12. Unless the players flew there or their own with nobody else from the club. Flew? I thought they took a taxi Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yassin Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 im over in america for 12 weeksYou must drive a taxi. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CMWellfan Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 You must drive a taxi. My mates are giving me a hard time cos every time a Motherwell fan gets in their car they get interrogated. Shameful - get a grip on yourselves. 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
CrosshillWell Posted September 22, 2016 Report Share Posted September 22, 2016 You have mates? My mates are giving me a hard time cos every time a Motherwell fan gets in their car they get interrogated. Shameful - get a grip on yourselves. 2 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgey Posted September 23, 2016 Report Share Posted September 23, 2016 Shameful - get a grip on yourselves. More like get over yourself Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...