Big Tosh Posted July 24, 2023 Report Share Posted July 24, 2023 3 minutes ago, Mad Dog said: If he managed to injure himself then it probably was. Was an ambulance called? I reckon they'd need two ambulances! Slightly heavier than when he last played for us... Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
middleeastdave Posted July 24, 2023 Report Share Posted July 24, 2023 On 7/22/2023 at 4:31 PM, Mad Dog said: And Agyeman. There was a guy that I watched in our reserve games a few years ago aged 15 I think and thought he had potential to be a good player but alas he had some personal problems which didn’t help his cause but would love Alfie to fulfil his potential, I really do wish him all the best at Falkirk Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 25, 2023 Report Share Posted July 25, 2023 No place in the Utd squad for Moult this evening. He's not injured already is he? I genuinely hope not. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted July 25, 2023 Report Share Posted July 25, 2023 “Precautionary” according to Jim Goodwin on the radio. May well be the case but we heard Hammell saying similar on several occasions when Moult wasn’t featuring for us last season. The guy is made of glass these days. Still, Bring him home!!!! Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 25, 2023 Report Share Posted July 25, 2023 We should save him a seat this season in the ex-players box. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 Declan Gallagher joins Dundee United. Interesting one as Goodwin hunted him from Aberdeen not so long ago and I'm sure he was filmed in training telling Dec G that that he wasn't good enough before landing st St Mirren. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 Dun utd and buddies having a competition for who can have as many ex well players in their squad? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
GazzyB Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 17 hours ago, MJC said: Still, Bring him home!!!! You are the only person who says this. Nobody has more posts about Moult than you, it’s not even close! 1 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 1 hour ago, GazzyB said: You are the only person who says this. Nobody has more posts about Moult than you, it’s not even close! You not read the club Twitter page then? Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 1 hour ago, MJC said: You not read the club Twitter page then? Cesspool. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
MJC Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 38 minutes ago, Yabba's Turd said: Cesspool. Twitter or the standards of the contents of my posts? No arguments on the Twitter front to be fair… Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yabba's Turd Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 You must be trolling if that's your response. Twitter is a cesspool. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 I wish Connor Shields well in his move to India, my worry is he ends up back at a Scottish club and scores a few against us. Korma coming back to bite us!....ba dum...tssssss Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
stv Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 3 hours ago, grizzlyg said: I wish Connor Shields well in his move to India, my worry is he ends up back at a Scottish club and scores a few against us. Korma coming back to bite us!....ba dum...tssssss Aye you curry on. 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
grizzlyg Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 22 minutes ago, stv said: Aye you curry on. Mrs grizzly has told me to pitta sock in it!!!..... sorry....I will stop now 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 26, 2023 Report Share Posted July 26, 2023 5 hours ago, grizzlyg said: I wish Connor Shields well in his move to India, my worry is he ends up back at a Scottish club and scores a few against us. Korma coming back to bite us!....ba dum...tssssss poppadom tsh, surely? (just rogan joshin') 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
SteelmaninOZ Posted July 27, 2023 Report Share Posted July 27, 2023 6 hours ago, grizzlyg said: I wish Connor Shields well in his move to India, my worry is he ends up back at a Scottish club and scores a few against us. Korma coming back to bite us!....ba dum...tssssss 1 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted July 28, 2023 Report Share Posted July 28, 2023 Jermaine Hylton signs for Arbroath. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mad Dog Posted July 29, 2023 Report Share Posted July 29, 2023 Jonathan Page facing his old club today. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
pretzel Posted July 29, 2023 Report Share Posted July 29, 2023 4 minutes ago, Mad Dog said: Jonathan Page facing his old club today. Funny how careers go as Craig Broon much preferred him to Hutchy. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted July 29, 2023 Report Share Posted July 29, 2023 oops big mandron scores for the midden Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted July 29, 2023 Report Share Posted July 29, 2023 fuck me hees done it again mandron x 2 Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 29, 2023 Report Share Posted July 29, 2023 37 minutes ago, smiddy said: oops big mandron scores for the midden Loves a cup goal against a lower league team. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
smiddy Posted July 29, 2023 Report Share Posted July 29, 2023 33 minutes ago, weeyin said: Loves a cup goal against a lower league team. a goals a goal wee yin , tap inn ,, tap bin, baw hair over the line a hope we can score all sorts this year Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
weeyin Posted July 29, 2023 Report Share Posted July 29, 2023 11 minutes ago, smiddy said: a goals a goal wee yin , tap inn ,, tap bin, baw hair over the line a hope we can score all sorts this year It is, but we've had our fair share of strikers who can score for fun against lower league teams and struggle in Premeirship games. Quote Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...